Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella Freshwater Pearl on Silver and Rubber Cord

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rubber - n pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I like the combo of the delicate pearl with the rubber. Good quality.

    Read More
    ezmz May 25, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great item as described. gave to a 16 year old for bday.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but striking. Love this necklace.

    Read More
    4labmom June 15, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i did not know quite what to expect but it is great and i am happy about it...just when not sure how long the plastic will hold out but will replace it with leather when it dies..

    Read More
    tamuda2 July 13, 2014
  • Wrong Color Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for our 15-year-old niece. I liked that the design of the necklace was a bit more "current" than a traditional string of pearls, which is not her "image." The description said the pearl was white. When we received it, it was a grey/silver pearl. It was pretty so we kept it. We think she'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    mtgirl2011 November 14, 2012
  • Very Pretty and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very light and the pearl is pretty - a little dark but pretty and the necklace hangs well.

    Read More
    latereviewer March 19, 2012
  • Great necklace for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace. Wear it often. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    14ktteacher December 30, 2011
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my nieces but ended up keeping one for myself. I love this necklace and wear it frequently:)

    Read More
    namremmiz September 22, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase as gift for teenage girl. This is a modern, non-traditional take on a pearl necklace. I thought this was a good value as well.

    Read More
    nj1985 August 7, 2011
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just like the picture, I bought 2 for granddaughters turning 17 in July. Haven't given them as yet. They are really cute and most of Overstocks jewelry is good quality. These appear to be well made. My family members always love the jewelry they get. Good quality, fit my budget, good value for the money.

    Read More
    gloree June 29, 2011
  • Freshwater Pearl on Silver and Rubber Cord
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Bought this as a gift for a young girl and am pleased. It's not too big and fun enough to wear as everyday necklace. Would likely not recommend this for a larger woman, as the cord is not very long and the pearl is not super-fine quality ... but for just turning 13, it's perfect.

    Read More
    deb1207 December 16, 2010
  • I bought the black pearl, NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a neat necklace, inexpensive yet very classy. Great for a woman who wants either to have a necklace for daily use, or kind of casual dress up. But its very classy at the same time. I bought it with a black pearl and it is beautiful. It has a slightly blueish luster, is a baroque fresh water about 6.5 mm. ( I used to sell pearls in Hawaii so I know what I'm talking about) Someone commented that when they opened the box it smelled like a Goodyear tire. Not at all on mine. The rubber cord is what makes this more relaxed, and everyday, but again it looks really nice and is very classy. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants something nice, but not too dressy. i bought this for my girlfriend who doesn't like to wear too much jewelry, but wanted to wear something during the day that was from me. She loves it. Very nice.

    Read More
    batlord77 October 22, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So, I bought this gift for my best friend who is graduating from high school this year. I haven't gave it to her yet but I have a pretty good feeling she is going to love it. I look @ it and it screams her. I love the size of the pearl, some didn't like it because it was small but my mom and I are feeling pretty good about this one. It is the perfect gift to give to my friend! Thanks! Oh and delivery was pretty fast!!!

    Read More
    broncosjuly May 13, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The necklance came very promptly and is beautiful. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    quiltingrocks January 2, 2010
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - simple and pretty. My teenage daughter borrows my jewelry so it's important to me to get a good value since she is likely to misplace it!

    Read More
    cmfromca May 27, 2009
  • Pearl on rubber cord
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely necklace at a terrific price. I was slightly disappointed at how small the pearl was (about the size of a large green pea), but the rubber cord is actually quite rich looking and the freshwater pearl was fine. Buy it, it's a bargain.

    Read More
    marilynfromvirginia April 22, 2009
  • Blk. Pearl/ssilver on rubber cord
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty enough if a bit flimsy on its thin rubber cord, but the "rubbery" smell when you open the package makes you flash to a Goodyear tire store! Have no idea whether it is going to wear off over time. For the price - it is a pretty bauble.

    Read More
    simonized March 5, 2009
  • excellent...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a kind of last minute stocking stuffer for my wife and she loved it. I had also purchased a very expensive bracelet at a local jewelry store and she went on more about this necklace than she did about the bracelet ! It appears to be well made and the pearl is beautiful. It is very simple and looks great on. Great little gift...

    Read More
    jeb1333 January 14, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this- it's young and fun and gorgeous... The only worry I have is that the rubber might one day corrode. But the necklace is lovely.

    Read More
    imsw June 17, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the necklace to be so small. The cord is thin and the silver slid was just as thin. The pearl was nice though. Overall I would not order this again.

    Read More
    jul64 March 12, 2008
Sponsored Links