Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k. White Gold Oval Peridot Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Livly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stone. Great value

    Read More
    gail1943 April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. Also the stones are a nice large size.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 16, 2016
  • Very nice wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings and good value.

    Read More
    brucerap December 18, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked very nice in the pictures but when I received them I was surprised to find that the stone clarity was excellent and they were actually a little larger than I had imagined. Great item!

    Read More
    rogerleon June 14, 2012
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color of the stone is very nice. The only thing I don't like is the post. It is very curved and I always have a hard time getting it through my ear. But besides that, they are nice size and sparkly.

    Read More
    jeanieroz August 30, 2011
  • Big Stone, Small Hook
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is awesome. Great color, great size. The leverback hook, though, is very small. Like for a child's ears. Instead of a graceful arc to swoop into the pierced holes, they sort of have sharp turns that made it difficult to put in. I would have returned them, but it took so long to put them in, I decided they were staying in for awhile. The leverback is also thin, so I'm not sure of how long it would last. They look awesome on. I would recommend them if I heard the leverback hook was improved.

    Read More
    nicki13s July 2, 2011
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are an excellent buy. The color is so vibrant. I have received many compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    miles2az January 13, 2011
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me these earrings for my birthday present and the first impression was WOW! These are well made and I absolutely love the clasp for security. I have received many compliments and would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    mrsbalt September 9, 2009
  • Looks good but not strong
    Verified Purchase

    I like this earring the peridot is nice and bright but the loop is very weak after using it 2 -3 times it just bend, and i got scared that it might break. they have to make it more stronger, also the earring is kind of in the side, in the sense u cant see the peridot in the mirror as it turns to the side, towards ur ear.

    Read More
    prabha April 2, 2009
  • Absolutely excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife to go with a necklace we bought last year. They are so much nicer than the necklace, now we need to upgrade that. The stones are perfect and the color is amazing!

    Read More
    gmlll January 10, 2008
  • even better at home.
    Verified Purchase

    The photo doesn't do them justice, They look even better at home out of the box. Enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    jcmjs December 31, 2007
Sponsored Links