Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.99

Was: $99.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Trillion Citrine Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and love the fact that they're 14k gold. As far as studs go they're a good size (7mm). I have large lobes so next time I would go up to an 8mm pair of studs. Price/value for these earrings is excellent and I would definitely recommend for purchase.

    Read More
    JOANN G. October 25, 2015
  • 14k yellow gold trillion citrine stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I brought them for my daughter and she loved them. The gold around the stone really stood out and shinned. She has red hair and ithe earrings blended in so well with her hair. Very happy with these earrings.

    Read More
    diana p. April 16, 2015
  • you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    These worked for what I needed them for, I would say just a level above Claire's quality. They are cheap, but that is to be expected when spending the least amount of money possible. Very easy to break, but they are earring so if you don't abuse them they should be fine. If you are looking for something to stand the test of time - don't buy these - go to a real jeweler.

    Read More
    kash8789 May 22, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for the price. The gold mount is a little thin, but not flimsy, so for the cost, expected. The citrines have good color and sparkle. They match a pendant I bought elsewhere well, which is what I wanted, so I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    1citrinewearer August 7, 2012
  • Citrine Trillions
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted canary diamond earrings, but I KNOW I would lose them, so I bought these. I love the deep gold color and the mounting. They are perfect for casual or formal wear. I am always complimented on their pizazz. I especially love to wear them in the fall with autumn colors. Old superstition says that if you buy Citrines, they will move away and be out of your life, so get them for yourself!

    Read More
    mhennessy April 25, 2012
  • Perfect match for her Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for her Eyes - exactly what I ordered and expected - Always a pleasure doing business on the site :-P

    Read More
    gr8ride February 17, 2012
  • pretty but light in color
    Verified Purchase

    I like to have earings and pendants that match, and I bought these to go with a trillion cut pendant also bought on Overstock. The color of the earings are lighter than pictured although to be honest it could depend on the angle I look at my screen, so assume lighter than darker. they almost blend into my skin tone but do have a sparkle. I am wearing them as I write this and have since I got them. I will keep them and enjoy them.

    Read More
    trikis November 29, 2011
  • Spring gold
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stones - aligned with gold of natures' first signs of spring - finally! Stones are set in yellow gold - lighter posts than earrings when gold was a reasonable $$/ounce - so as expected. Match nicely with citrine necklace - earrings are keepers!

    Read More
    ahasselta March 24, 2010
  • jewelrylover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item They are a very comfortable and they look great. I wear them almost everyday. I like the shape and the size of the stone is just right. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    crazystone February 6, 2010
  • She Loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are beautiful if you like citrine. I would buy again but packaging is a bit cheap for the cost of the earings. I had to put them in a different box before I gave them to her........ My 3 cents.

    Read More
    January 10, 2008
Sponsored Links