Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Triangular Garnet Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Worth the money

    Read More
    Lona R. February 12, 2017
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look great on and are made very well. Plus, you can't beat the price

    Read More
    Noreen V. March 17, 2015
  • garnet studs
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the studs and the fast service .

    Read More
    ronald n. February 21, 2015
  • Love the triangle!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. Nice addition to gemstone earrings.

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 5, 2015
  • Color is more brown not true to garnet stone
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the stones are smaller than shown in the ad, too thin and do not have the brilliant garnet tones I was trying to match.

    Read More
    David O. October 11, 2014
  • Classy and well-priced.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a very special friend of mine for her birthday.. they arrived quickly, and were just perfect. The size was just right, and they were clear and bright. They were beautiful and looked especially classy on her. She loved them. It also helps that garnets are the stone that represents undying passion. :) Great buy! Wish someone would get them for me!

    Read More
    alexandradiane May 16, 2012
  • very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just rec'd them; I'm very happy w/ them......very pretty and very good value. Thank you.

    Read More
    vyvyanb December 12, 2010
  • not good enough for mama
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty.but...They are very small,These would be good for for a child or pre-teen.I bought them for my mom,for christmas.In my heart i know i should return them for something more deserving of a good mama..Not worth the price.

    Read More
    ghitte November 26, 2010
  • garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were shipped with amazing speed 1 day! the color is beautiful, not too red and not too brown.The size of the stones are pretty big however, the posts are rather thin hope they hold up.. good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    mommeev1 August 2, 2010
  • Classy Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These stud earrings have a rich garnet color and blend a classic look with a geometric shape. Good size stone - doesn't disappear on the ears. Flattering for either casual or tailored looks.

    Read More
    klorama May 21, 2010
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shape and size of these studs. The actual color is little lighter than the picture, but I love them, wearing them all the time.

    Read More
    gemlover1 March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser99534 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links