Today $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    pretty light color just as pictured

    Read More
    Lynn D. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a birthday gift for my daughter. They are absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Dorothy H. March 10, 2017
  • loose
    Verified Purchase

    nice stone but the craftmanship is poor. I lost my right earring on the first day I wore it. I got home and I only had one left.

    Read More
    Jane F. December 23, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect, loved them a lot.

    Read More
    lacy09 September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter. She loves them!!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. September 5, 2016
  • Fine Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as advertised will get more similar to them.

    Read More
    Robert K. August 17, 2016
  • Larger than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings and not tiny either! Great buy

    Read More
    susanlily August 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Dove
    Verified Purchase

    I brought them to match my necklace and hey just look lovely together.

    Read More
    OstkUser230898 June 30, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE THESE TO MY DAUGHTER FOR HER GRADUATION GIFT. SHE LOVES THEM

    Read More
    LaTonya H. July 10, 2015
  • SHE LOVED THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law, and she said she put them on and didn't take them off.

    Read More
    toni48 March 25, 2015
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply beautiful, the color is very light but they still look very nice. highly recommended

    Read More
    elida2010 February 14, 2015
  • A Bit Pale But Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought these earrings for my partner, as her birthstone is Aquamarine, and she also prefers yellow gold. It is difficult to find yellow gold with aquamarine. The stones are a good size, and cut and clarity are of good quality for a gemstone. As many have reviewed before, my only disappointment was that the stones are very, very light in color, even looking a bit transparent at times, especially when presented as a gift. With that said, the pale blue does show when she wore them in the sun, or it was viewed by the side in certain light. I would have preferred to have had them tinted a shade or two darker aqua. The setting is very delicate but seemed of good quality 14k gold, though there is not much to it as it is a stud. The earrings do appears elegant. Other than the color of the gemstone, my only other criticism would be how they are presented. I would like to possibly see some type of tag or labeling within the box or on the item that states that it is an aquamarine gemstone and that the setting is 14k. I ended up creatively cutting and taping the description of the item from my invoice just to ensure that she knew what they were. A nicer boxwould also be nice, as it comes in a generic white cardboard box with padding and is in a plastic ziploc, which is not the best for a gift. Overall, for what appears to be a 70% savings, it seems like good value, and I was happy with it based on the money spent. With that said, I would not have been satisfied had I spent full retail at over $***.

    Read More
    MakeItHappen January 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with these earrings - very pretty stones, larger than expected. The color is somewhat pale as stated in other reviews, but mine certainly aren't clear. The shade of blue is pale but lovely.

    Read More
    saemaps April 11, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I'd like aquamarine in a gold setting, but these earrings are stunning. The setting is not too high (so they don't stick out too far from one's ears) and the size is big enough to attract attention but not so big that someone would assume they were fake. I only wish I could have bought them for myself instead of as a gift.

    Read More
    ctruly May 23, 2012
  • 14k Yellow Gold Round Aquamarine Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred more blue in color. Unfortunately it was returned and an item with more blue was bought elsewhere.

    Read More
    paulvan April 24, 2012
  • Gorgeous Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my niece and when I saw them, I wished I had bought myself a pair as well. Just gorgeous!

    Read More
    aquamarinedreams March 28, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of earrings for the money- perfect for everyday wear and I was surprised at the size of the stone.

    Read More
    cmrrn October 8, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. It isn't often that Aquamarine is found in gold findings - and my lady prefers gold findings - which makes this a real opportunity.

    Read More
    peteskiy1 December 3, 2010
  • No color

    These had no color at all. They looked like CZ's, a clear white.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 23, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, a good size for everyday wear, I wish they were a little more blue, but you can see they are aquamarines. Nice, and a good price.

    Read More
    lemonade2 May 15, 2008
Sponsored Links