Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Natural Green Jade Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved wearing these for super casual wear. And then I lost one :( but highly recommend

    Read More
    Harriet from Houston February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My Son love these earrings...

    Read More
    warrenlee February 5, 2017
  • Just what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    It's a stud! It's a match to old collectible green jade jewelry. Good value for price.

    Read More
    patreidmer January 3, 2017
  • Pretty Jade
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are pretty and the jade is nice.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • simple, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these every time. The color is lovely, and the size is big enough without being large/cheap looking

    Read More
    ashevillegal May 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic! Elegant! Great price!

    Read More
    Xochilt M. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lovely shade of green jade. Both earrings were matched perfectly. They were also a nice size. A great price.

    Read More
    dance2night November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and beautiful earrings. Bought as a gift and were so nice may buy for myself!

    Read More
    paula f. July 7, 2015
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    They're authentic and beautiful! Highly recommend

    Read More
    bonjoy June 15, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lovely green, one you can get lost in. The size is just right - not too big and not too small. The quality is great. I'm very happy with these earrings, and recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    romienichols November 13, 2013
  • TO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    THE EARRINGS ARE WAY TO BIG AND UNCOMEFORTABLE. BUT DID NOT WANT TO TAKE THE TIME TO SEND THEM BACK.

    Read More
    comegetit July 11, 2013
  • Not my best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the colourwas a washed- out/cloudy mint green & size was too small for my taste. I

    Read More
    begin June 21, 2013
  • Jade earring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jade earrings in accurate size to what I seem on screen. Wife loves them

    Read More
    silvalittle59 May 18, 2013
  • nice change in style
    Verified Purchase

    Jade earrings have a 14 kt gold post and are small button style----a style that is flattering to most faces. I think they are classy--like wearing button style pearls earrings, and the" mottled" coloring in the jade picks up shades of green found in most green jade jewelry. Thanks Overstock for offering a seldom seen variation on this type of gemstone earring.

    Read More
    spiritw October 30, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    As with the coral earrings, these have a 'milky' color. Not a beautiful jade, as I had hoped. Wear them only occasionally.

    Read More
    vickieo9 August 1, 2012
  • Earrings much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. The only draw back is they are heavy for me. I am sure others would enjoy them.

    Read More
    sdano1 July 24, 2012
  • Green Jade Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, pretty earrings. I like Jade and the way it represents luck. Would buy more, if available

    Read More
    sunnymoone May 26, 2012
  • Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is a hard lady to please. She actually liked these Jade earrings because they matched her other Jade jewlery. The color was a little bit darker.

    Read More
    babyphatgoddess86 May 2, 2012
  • Jade stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings two years ago, and up to this date they look amazing. Great product.

    Read More
    croj86 April 26, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product and bought a set for my sister too.

    Read More
    grubbing December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links