Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $418.49

Was: $442.99

Save $24.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Mabe Pearl and 3/8ct TDW Diamond Earrings (J, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These beautiful earrings were a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law. She really loved them! They are very sophisticated and look great for office or evening wear.

    Read More
    Marguerite O. July 24, 2017
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have become my favorite, I can wear them with every oufit.

    Read More
    Syvilla R. April 4, 2017
  • Jaie
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are LOVELY!!

    Read More
    Theresa J. January 15, 2017
  • disappointed person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match the ring I already had. They have much thinner metal than the ring and I was somewhat disappointed as they seem flimsy. The presentation box was a real disappointment for such a relatively expensive pair of earrings - thin cardboard.

    Read More
    julee2 October 6, 2016
  • look beautiful from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    I have serious doubts that these are real mabe pearls or 14k solid gold. Have considered taking them to a jeweler to find out. The pearls definitely don't pass the tooth scratch test-way too slippery to be real unless they are coated to obscure imperfections or color differences. And the gold looks to be gold filled at best. Really think I may have been swindled. But they do look beautiful on, so I will likely keep them and wear them. Will not buy jewelry from overstock.com again though.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. June 14, 2016
  • just all righ
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are tiny. Pearls are nice. I regret not returning for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 19, 2015
  • Not all gold
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that the metal around the pearls on these earrings is pot metal covered with gold. You can tell because it shows through in spots. Too bad, they went back after a hassle. No big ticket items from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    lorettals May 29, 2015
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. Very classy. True to size. Yet they were too big/heavy for my mom's delicate ears. Had to return them as they were giving her a headache.

    Read More
    erika B. January 9, 2015
  • Nice for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    pearls are large but are only A rating. Good for the price.

    Read More
    3xioxioxio May 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda W. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lillian D. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links