Sale $90.94

Was: $106.99

Save $16.05 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Garnet and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and very pretty for everyday wear

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • Needle broke
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful but needle came off as I was putting the back piece on, i didn't even bother to try the second piece :(

    Read More
    JATINDER K. May 15, 2017
  • Little but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little earrings that are not big but they make their presence known.

    Read More
    Janet H. February 1, 2017
  • Small backs
    Verified Purchase

    If you have large fingers, these will be difficult to get on,

    Read More
    David B. January 2, 2017
  • Ms. R
    Verified Purchase

    they are not like the picture showing a deep dark yellow amber. They are yellow citrine and are small. The diamonds are chips and barely can be seen. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    Sheriden F. November 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are gorgeous and fit so perfect.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. September 24, 2016
  • Very small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed and had to return these earrings. They are very small and much better suited as earrings for a child.The stones are a nice rich color

    Read More
    tigerlily01 May 25, 2016
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These reasonably priced garnet and diamond 14 k gold earrings are large enough for adult ears and make a lovely reddish brown addition to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Robyn R. May 8, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Made Valentines day a winner.

    Read More
    Kenneth P. March 6, 2016
  • Daughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    For a young lady who doesn't like her birthstone much, she absolutely Loved this git, on Christmas

    Read More
    Garry T B. February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings. Beautiful quality for the price

    Read More
    Claudia H. February 13, 2016
  • finejewl44
    Verified Purchase

    Previously rated this item. Loved it and very well set.

    Read More
    finejewl44 February 3, 2016
  • gold garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very elegant. They are not too small but certainly not big. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Daniella December 28, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks fantastic. Bought these for my mom when she turned 70 and she wears them all the time. I might get a pair for myself. Great style for any age!

    Read More
    OstkUser46846 September 3, 2015
  • not that good
    Verified Purchase

    poor craftsmanship. sloppy prongs and rough edges. for the price expected better.

    Read More
    ladydiamond April 27, 2015
  • Empty box
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item and rated as poor because all I got was an empty box delivered by fed ex....still trying to resolve the issue

    Read More
    ketzal1014 July 29, 2014
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but small. They are very delicate but too small to be real noticeable. The diamonds are not noticeable at all. If you are looking for small, delicate earrings, then these are excellent. The gold is pretty, there just is not much of it. The garnets are pretty, they are just small.

    Read More
    ribbonnbow March 29, 2014
  • Garnet earrings were a hit
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a teacher and has lots of earrings, but none this color or size, so worked out great as a gift for her birthday and good price performer.

    Read More
    jwilly53 June 23, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are cute but much smaller than the picure. Good for little girls

    Read More
    as2013 February 19, 2013
  • The earrings were pretty, but smaller than wha I e
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the earrings were pretty. The were just smaller than what I expected and were not noticeable in my ears because of the size.

    Read More
    k12kitty December 28, 2012