Sale: $86.39

Save $21.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Citrine and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    the stones are not sparkle it they shown on computer screen and tend to get stuck a lot

    Read More
    Gwen H. February 10, 2017
  • Smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are much smaller than the advertised picture. A bit disappointed but of Good quality.

    Read More
    Petunia May 9, 2016
  • STAFF RN
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL CITRINE COLOR AND HIGH QUALITY DIAMONDS! PERFECT BUY!

    Read More
    EIZABETH D. January 24, 2016
  • Drop of gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is dainty but very pretty!!!

    Read More
    Ana R. November 16, 2015
  • Kabella 14k
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, good quality

    Read More
    suzan79 September 27, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Dressy nice with citrine necklace i purchased at your site

    Read More
    Barb V. August 25, 2015
  • Love these Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and excellent looks. One of my favorite pair of earrings. Not too flashy for work.

    Read More
    Ellie May 15, 2015
  • Item matched the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Gift recipient was very pleased with the beauty of the product. They were intended to replace an earlier pair of birthstone earrings which had been misplaced .

    Read More
    dave6811 December 5, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just as pictured! They are beautiful! The color matched the outfit I had in mind perfectly.

    Read More
    safmd August 12, 2011
  • Lovely, Color Little Difefrent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earring! Was hoping for a true yellow color though and it seemed to have a bit of an orange tint.

    Read More
    arizonarenee July 29, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were delivered on time. They are very nice and seem to be of high quality.

    Read More
    mauimike January 4, 2011
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much smaller than I anticipated and I even thought about returning them; however, as I continued to look at them they are beautiful, just not what I expected. I wish they would show the earring on an actual ear. Other than that, the earrings are beautiful. I have not yet worn them as I purchased these to wear on my wedding day.

    Read More
    hazeleyez77 February 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marrisha November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links