Sale: $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Black Onyx Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice black color and I love that the posts are real gold. Perfect size when trying to make a nice statement.

    Read More
    tookie329 January 30, 2017
  • Simple and bold
    Verified Purchase

    These are big and bold onyx earrings. They look good with my wardrobe.

    Read More
    L January 10, 2017
  • LOVELY EARRINGS!!
    Verified Purchase

    these onyx stud earrings are substantial and look great on- high quality and are now part of my favorite earrings. they can be dressed up or down- simply elegant!

    Read More
    Lisa L. October 13, 2016
  • Miss Kita
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings but a little big for my ear lobe.

    Read More
    Miss Kita September 24, 2016
  • Newf Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Versatile. I wear them almost every day.

    Read More
    NewfMom May 17, 2016
  • Onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for me but I wil keep it.

    Read More
    Maria D. May 11, 2016
  • Elnora W.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings ! I would Sooo buy again to give them has gift !!!

    Read More
    Elnora W. March 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size, nice quality.

    Read More
    KM February 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Not too big or small.

    Read More
    docarolina January 16, 2016
  • Love these black onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these black onyx earrings. The studs are the perfect size, however, I had to get some support for the backs. The stems are a little short for my ears. Other than that you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    MOP April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful yet Conservative Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased earrings as a gift for my wife. They are very nice in appearance and optimally sized for formal or casual wear. They, also, matched well with a pearl & onyx necklace in her collection. Thank you Overstock for the value-added gift box.

    Read More
    1valuefinder March 29, 2015
  • Kabella 14k Yellow Gold Black Onyx studs
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen these because they were a gift to my daughter. She loves them and uses them for work. She normally doesn't wear yellow gold, but loves these. She works in a hospital where she can't use dangly earrings. She is rather picky, and did not have me return them. She said the size was perfect for her larger ear lobes.

    Read More
    octobersmiles January 31, 2015
  • Basic Black
    Verified Purchase

    good size. Your basic black. Quality good for price.

    Read More
    lisaza83 January 11, 2014
  • The Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. I had purchased them previously and then I lost one. I just had to get another pair. I wear them for formal and casual. I have been asked where to purchase them. I have ordered two pairs for one for my daughter and one for my daughter-inlaw for xmas.

    Read More
    bosdllag777 September 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    They're my new favorite earrings. They're beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    sweetveritas August 12, 2013
  • big black stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stud earings are hard to find, this one is terrific.

    Read More
    blueskygirl1952 August 11, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, simple earrings and true to the advertisement!

    Read More
    rachel757 May 27, 2012
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but smaller than expected. Good enough for everyday use.

    Read More
    liliwhite April 8, 2012
  • classic and beautiful earrings for every occation
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a classic bead stud style and are a very good size. They go with any outfit, casual or dressy. The post is not too thick and the length is just right so that they are easy to put on and take off. They come with standard size backs and I changed them to a larger size to give the earrings a bit more stability while wearing, if that make sense, but that is the only thing I would change. Love these!

    Read More
    vldubs March 29, 2012
  • Great pair of basic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are big black onyx studs with gold posts for an excellent price. I was unable to find anything comparable anywhere else.

    Read More
    8201girl February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links