Sale: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Round Garnet Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Made my daughter very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a generous size, in white gold, and my daughter was thrilled to get them for her birthday. she is sensitive to cheap metal, so these were perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 22, 2017
  • BIRTHDAY Present
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law likes the white gold. I myself like the yellow gold, but it was her birthday & she did not have any garner jewerly. She likes them. They are 14k white gold, I thought they errings are reasonly priced.

    Read More
    Mary Janet R. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and simple with no added frills. Very clear and deep red in color with a nice sparkle in the light.

    Read More
    scurless May 8, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. They were a gift for my daughter. The earring backs seemed to fit a little loose so I will be replacing them with a more sturdy pair.

    Read More
    vintuckaxe May 28, 2014
  • excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    I actually tried to cancel my order, but the order had alreadyy gone to the warehouse. I lost garnet/white gold earrings for my God daughter's birthday, they matched the necklace I gave her for Christmas. Just after I ordered I found the matching earrings that came with the necklace. The return was so easy, I would have kept them, but I already had a pair that had the same setting as the necklace.

    Read More
    gimpybaker February 27, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. I also have them in the yellow stone.

    Read More
    mm48 February 13, 2012
  • I was not disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've already received two compliments on these earrings. They were larger than I expected and they capture light well. Maybe a little less dazzle to the color than I expected, but I'm certainly not disappointed. I think the stone being a bit flat accounts for the reduced dazzle. The white gold setting looks great with the stones and I'm glad I selected it over the regular gold. I have two earrings now with the 14 ct white gold and I like it better than the silver or regular gold. It's a softer look than silver and a fancier look than the regular gold.

    Read More
    gabion September 4, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mother in law for mothers day. I was unsure about them but they are her birthstone and she lost one of her old ones. The next time my husband and I went to see her I was shocked at the size and quality of them. They were absolutely beautiful and she loved them. She's happy so we are too!

    Read More
    mrsasch June 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded my expectations. The color is a little more red than garnet. They can easily be worn with rubys. The clarity is fantastic. The size is rather large, but this is definitely a plus. I'm thinking about ordering another pair for my mom. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    slnaz January 30, 2010
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and made well; however, I thought the color of stone a bit too brown. They do not stick out too much from my earlobes so I like them.

    Read More
    cozycozy May 7, 2009
  • Wife Loves These Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While the garnet stones are not especially notable, the presentation is excellent. The description showed distinct contrast between black and red, but the product is largely red. Frankly, my wife loves them, and I rate these as four stars, bordering on five. I have ordered a lot of jewelry from Overstock, and I've never been disappointed.

    Read More
    601north January 8, 2009
  • Garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's 19th birthday and she loves them ! They are exactly what she wanted. The quality was excellent, and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 23, 2008
  • Sometimes ya win.......
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of those times, though due to subsequent problems with Overstock this will be my last. The stud's facets were cut allow for a generous amount of the stone showing above the girdle; a wide diameter; and NOT too deep, so it lays flat against the earlobe, instead of standing up and out. - The color could almost pass for a ruby. Almost, but not quite. An excellent deal...if I had a significant other, I most assuredly would give a set to him. What else need I say?

    Read More
    xk3v1nx August 22, 2008
  • Great Garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of garnet jewelry but could never find reasonably priced versatile earrings. These are a great value and match my other pieces beautifully!!!

    Read More
    sewgypsy April 10, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, before I took them out of the packaging, I was a little disappointed - they looked a little smaller in the plastic baggies than they did when I took them out. But the stones match perfectly, and the cuts are impeccable!

    Read More
    agwendolyn April 9, 2008
  • 14K WHITE GOLD ROUND GARNET STUD EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS QUALITY 14K WHITE GOLD ROUND GARNET STUD EARRING SET IS A GREAT VALUE. QUICK SHIPPING. THE EARRINGS WERE A NICE 57TH BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY WIFE. SHE LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    jimboteesdude February 24, 2008
  • Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected for the money. They match my other garnet jewelry. I don't have any problems with them becoming loose and I really like the white gold.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 7, 2008
  • Lovely earrings and so inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece's birthday (garnet birthstone) and when I opened the box, I thought they were perfect for her. The garnets matched in color and size and had a fiery red color that you would expect from a much more expensive garnet -- and they were set in white gold too! The posts were a good length too...I would definitely recommend these earrings!

    Read More
    lrey February 2, 2008
  • good product, poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    the garnet earrings are sparkling and set well. the stones appear cut well too. the posts are comfortable in the ears. the backs are strong and stay in place. the packaging was a little dissappointing. they came with one earring each in a separate plastic bag and they were not labeled. i never would have known they were white gold from anything on the packing and knew they were garnet from the invoice. they were sent to me as a gift, so I didn't know the specs from ordering.

    Read More
    fahn January 11, 2008
  • Garnet's that pop!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with these earrings once I received them. They were presented as a gift, and the recipient says she absolutely loves them!!! She has received a number of compliments on them since returning home after the holidays. Thanks again, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jesterkc January 5, 2008
Sponsored Links