Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Round Citrine Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kada
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and color of stone. Just love it

    Read More
    bosna July 12, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have in both garnet and citrine and love them! I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    mm48 February 13, 2012
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy product. Earrings I can wear for a long time. Color of gem is foggy and pale compared to other citrine I own.

    Read More
    lindsey0129 July 20, 2011
  • Looked nice. I gave them as a gift and they were
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a graduating 5th grader. She was quite happy with them and wore them to her closing ceremony.

    Read More
    dfila July 8, 2011
  • Beautiful, rich color.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter as an 8th grade graduation gift, and she loves them. Citrine is her birthstone, so I have looked at other citrine jewlelry in the past, and these are the nicest earrings I have seen--good size (not too small, not too big), beautiful color, nice sterling silver setting. Very classy.

    Read More
    latallgirl June 28, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of earrings and beautiful color. Received item very quickly

    Read More
    syjohnson April 19, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the right size and the color is brilliant. I really enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    mariepa October 8, 2010
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid quality, great brilliancy. Love them. Got them to wear with a bridesmaid dress and I think they're going to work perfectly.

    Read More
    kate18 April 22, 2010
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a great size and color. The only problem I've found is that the post isn't aligned in the back to the center of the stone -- which means when it moves around, it's not centered on my ears. Other than that it's a great purchase.

    Read More
    arrowgrl December 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rfg58 May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links