Sale $56.09

Was: $68.49

Save $12.40 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Round Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all time time. They are eye catching I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Marjorie M. August 27, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade of blue and very sparkly! You will love these earrings!

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 30, 2017
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them all the he time and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 13, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These stud earrings are a beautiful color Blue Topaz. Purchased them for my 15 yr old granddaughter to go with a blue topaz/diamond ring purchased through Overstock as well. Nice quality & size. Their not to small nor to large. We selected the size she wanted from the picture, description & reviews. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rose F. February 13, 2016
  • ms.k c
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, larger than expected

    Read More
    karol c. January 5, 2016
  • Super Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift...she loved them.

    Read More
    67harleygirl December 31, 2015
  • Good bright color
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I expect blue topaz to be lighter than the picture, but these are just as bright blue and very sparkly.

    Read More
    Winifred T. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings is perfect; not too small or too large. The color is even more impressive when you are actually see the earrings in real. They can be worn for any occasion. Everyone will admire those earrings.

    Read More
    Monika H. February 5, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loved these earrings even though she asked for dark blue saphires. I chose these instead because of the sparkling color and perfect size. They were accurately photographed.

    Read More
    Ann G. December 29, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking earrings. The color is beautiful. I get lots of compliments on them

    Read More
    vjsframer July 7, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just beautiful; completely saturated and not too dark, with lots of sparkle. If you like blue topaz, which I do, you'll love these earrings. And the stones are just the right size; not so big and heavy that they weigh your earlobes down, and not teeny tiny either. They're "Goldilocks" earrings: not too big, not too small; they're just right. And the white gold setting is perfect.

    Read More
    bunnygirlx1 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cut, clarity & color...the wife absolutely loves them and she looks great wearing them!

    Read More
    rightmuv March 12, 2014
  • These earrings are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a gorgeous Caribbean blue color and the size is really great. They were a gift and I was very pleased at the quality and price. The recipient of these earrings was equally happy with them. I would recommend them and am thinking about buying another pair for myself.

    Read More
    kiwipup October 26, 2013
  • Excellent product and value
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was overnight for no extra cost which was amazingly fast!!! The product was exactly how it looked online. I am very pleased with this Mother's Day gift !!

    Read More
    jrguy May 11, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased because I wanted that color. It did not match the color advertised, so I returned them

    Read More
    reader36 February 7, 2013
  • 14K white gold blue topaz stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I received were a pretty shade of aqua, but certainly not the color depicted online. However, the color of the stones I received were very nice; thus, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kdh11 January 15, 2013
  • Shined
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend's birthday and she loved them. It's more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    janetdt December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful color and great size, looked like description given.

    Read More
    anne1200 October 11, 2011
  • Very Nice Studs
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful pair of studs I purchased for my wife. The color and sizing was accurate. The only problem she had was the backings are a little loose, so we may have to replace them with something stronger.

    Read More
    jdritch August 17, 2011
  • Excellent and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the color and size nice addition to my favorites

    Read More
    tlc4 August 5, 2011