| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Round Aquamarine Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for myself for Christmas last year and I wear them a lot. There is just a light shade of blue to them, so they go well with most things!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 October 18, 2016
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were much better than I had expected. Very very pleased. They were very pretty and shiny.

    Read More
    thuvia511 August 5, 2016
  • Lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it, I wished it was a bit darker than what is pictured.

    Read More
    Linda N. May 21, 2016
  • Lite and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to grandchild who's birthday is in March. She loved them, she said "this is my birthstone color" and was pleased.

    Read More
    diana p. February 1, 2016
  • 14 k aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    what a deal could not be better

    Read More
    Klaus Peter S. November 11, 2015
  • My best purchase for Christmas. A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and she loves them.

    Read More
    Thomas I. December 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a close, very important friend so quality was of the utmost importance! No disappointment!! Beautiful in person and more beautiful when worn. OverStock brought major quality with reasonable price as they always do. Yes, this is a real customer review and, yes, I will continue to look at OS first before looking elsewhere. I want quality but I don't believe in wasting money just to prove I bought quality! OS achieves both.... thanks OS, you made me look good. She was very pleased!!!

    Read More
    rick December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite stone besides diamonds. Also my birthstone.

    Read More
    meteora318 April 22, 2014
  • Earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved them. She couldn't wait to put them on.The real thing was much more stunning than the pictures online.

    Read More
    dairyguy1960 June 2, 2012
  • These studs are PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are the perfect color and you can wear them out by themselves for dressier occasions or combine them with other earrings ( if, like me, you have more than one hole in each ear ) to add some fun for those days you are more informal. These earrings do not disappoint. The size of these earrings is very generous.

    Read More
    halladay July 10, 2011
  • Pretty blue!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these! great price and a beautiful stone! the aqua is subtle and soft.

    Read More
    steph0529 June 24, 2011
  • wonderful rings and earrings
    Verified Purchase

    on this order i purchased 2 aquamarine rings and 1 pair of earrings. I love them all, color is great and style is fantastic. good purchase

    Read More
    dianeg April 6, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved the earrings. I bought them for my daughters birthday which is tomorrow. They are supposed to be aquamarine. They look like CZ. I can't tell any blue in them. The white gold is very cheap looking. I don't think the gold weight is very much. I would not purchase again. Looks like I can't return them either. Oh well. I guess that is what I get for an online order.

    Read More
    rxclra March 7, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful aqua marine earrings, a perfect size, dreamy the way aqua marine should be. The 14 K mounting was of a substantial size and I was pleasantly suprised. The packaging it came in was really nice a sweet white pouch, something nice that was extra I was not expecting. This was my first purchase from o.com but, it won't be my last.

    Read More
    pambill17 February 19, 2011
  • nice

    Aquamarine can be hard to find for a reasonable price. These earrings are the right price and look pretty. They're almost clear like diamonds.

    Read More
    womanwarrior1987 February 14, 2011
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and was exactly what the description said it would be.

    Read More
    r1215r December 28, 2010
  • wonderful earrings exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely positively the color and size I hoped the earrings would be. I'm deliriously happy with the purchase. I wear them all the time and love them.

    Read More
    bahboo September 1, 2010
  • Lucid & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what the doctor ordered, a beautiful but simple blue lucidity to bring a clean look to my outfit.

    Read More
    noticeablejewels March 28, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These aquamarine earrings are so beautifully and so affordable i would recommend them to anyone and i got them in one business day.

    Read More
    staceylanette March 8, 2010
  • earring

    Aquamarine stone is very pretty and has a sparkle, but the posta are entirely to long and they are sticking in to the back of my ears so i would not recommend them to anyone who wouldnt be able to have them fixed at a local jewler

    Read More
    swkrispy February 27, 2010
Sponsored Links