Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

Was: $66.99

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Opal Oval Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    she loved them. they were lovely stones.

    Read More
    katenna December 21, 2016
  • Opals
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and just the size I wanted.

    Read More
    klg1970 May 7, 2016
  • product nice, shipping too long
    Verified Purchase

    When the product arrived it was nice, just as pictured. However, the shipping took much longer than what was listed.

    Read More
    Paula March 15, 2016
  • Perfect gift fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who is an October baby. I gave them to her for her birthday and they fit the bill!

    Read More
    Barbara W. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These came in one piece and my mother loves them. Actual gold, she can wear them without irritation to her ears and the opals are the perfect size.

    Read More
    Rebekah M. November 7, 2015
  • Very pretty opal stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and wear them all the time. The price was right for my budget and they are also a decent size stud earring. I am very pleased with these and recommend them.

    Read More
    rosey48 August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    My best friends daughter loved these. She is 16 and this is her birthstone.

    Read More
    daj28 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a 13th birthday, the perfect size for a young woman on a special occasion.

    Read More
    kkh3139 February 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift to my wife. She seen them while we were looking for something for my daughter. They may be a little small for some people, but for my wife, they were just right. The quality was there for the price and my wife was happy with them. Good value, great quality, excellent buying experience.

    Read More
    Steve N. January 3, 2015
  • Not gift worthy
    Verified Purchase

    I read that these were small, so expected tiny stones. They don't look like real opals. The worst part is that they came loose and floating around in a plastic zip lock bag. There was no protection or backing that they were fastened to. I purchased these as a gift so that was very disappointing.

    Read More
    mallavoider December 10, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL earrings! They were on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a sweet 16 gift for my Goddaughter. I must say, they are VERY beautiful...the color is amazing! I admit, they do look a little small :( However, I have not yet seen my goddaughter wear them. Also, I really wish they would have come with a NICE jewelry box to present them in! It comes in a plain white cardboard box, and the earrings are in a plastic baggie inside!! Even when you take the earrings out of the bag, the box is way too big, and not equipped with earring holds!! I did have an old black velvet box to put them in, and they looked STUNNING against the black! She LOVED them :)

    Read More
    Heatherc October 29, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughters birthday and she loved them.

    Read More
    elbowlkscout January 8, 2013
  • Exactly as described, and quick holiday shipping
    Verified Purchase

    great gift, we were pleased with the overall purchase of this product

    Read More
    anneterrell December 30, 2012
  • my mother in law she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for the Good Product with good price. i gave it to my mother in law as a Valentine gift and she loves it. Thanks you so much. :)

    Read More
    yoonsuk February 16, 2011
  • Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If only these were a bit larger---they are befitting a small child's ears. Although lovely, I can see my daughter dropping or losing these. The other thing is the packaging left a lot to be desired. The tray that holds the earrings also has another larger empty slot, as for a pin or necklace. To give this as a present, I must locate a proper inside holder for these tiny opals.

    Read More
    dwatts9 September 21, 2010
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for myself (they are my mother's birthstone) and I just love them! the color is a pretty greenish white and they really stand out. The earrings are just like on the site, so i am definitely pleased with them.

    Read More
    ladibug71 September 7, 2010
  • Opal Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Small, elegant, earrings that look great on a lady. A good choice for a "small gift" for someone you care about. If you're buying for yourself, these are a good set to complement your collection.

    Read More
    catcarouser March 8, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white gold pair and the yellow gold pair to wear in my second holes. Perfect size! I'll also wear them as a single pair of earrings. They're small but definitely adult size. Love them!

    Read More
    gennic February 13, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Opal is my birthstone, and I received these as a gift for my 30th birthday. I absolutely love them! The stones are exquisite, with the iridescent color of the best opals. They almost look like pearls. They are small, but just the right size for simple, everyday studs.

    Read More
    zuzuc October 5, 2009
  • opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a simple pair of opal earrings for quite a while. When I ordered these, I was a bit skeptical because opals can be tricky. I was pleasantly surprised to find the depth of color was excellent. I am proud to wear them!

    Read More
    gingermello April 28, 2008
Sponsored Links