Sale $67.57

Was: $79.49

Save $11.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Garnet Square Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but a little on the small side. My January daughter liked them a lot, but I expected something a little bigger.

    Read More
    joan567 November 29, 2017
  • True garnet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved these ratings. They are the perfect size for a very small person. Very dark in color as a true garnet should be.

    Read More
    1mangie March 14, 2016
  • Very nice - good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift for myself after the birth of my daughter as they are her birthstone. They are a good size and well made. It should be noted that the posts on the back are not centered, but rather are a touch to one side, so that they will sit a little low on your ear. These earrings are a wonderful value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    leezra79 February 25, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Stoned are nice. Setting is sub par.

    Read More
    annewashere December 28, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Good value at a good price.

    Read More
    Holly E. September 2, 2015
  • Nice color, size, quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earrings

    Read More
    dianelp January 21, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were delivered right on time for her birthday, she loved them. I definitely recommend them

    Read More
    mfarronay January 31, 2013
  • The 14kt Garnet Stud Earrings are beautiful,
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for Garnet Stud Earrings you won't go wrong in buying these. The quality for the price was amazing!

    Read More
    retiredalgebrateacher April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings. A perfect match to a ring I purchased. However, I misjudged my own earlobes! which were too big for these earrings. Very sad, but I had to return.

    Read More
    lisar179 February 20, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    the wife loved them...and as others have said, the backs are a little chintzy. but those are easily replaced. solid 'buy' on these.

    Read More
    chris32680 June 27, 2010
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    get yourself better backs for the earrings to sit well Cut, color and setting are nice

    Read More
    landturtle February 24, 2010
  • Mom's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my mom. She hasn't taken them out since the day I gave them to her. They are beautiful!!

    Read More
    bouldershopper August 5, 2009
  • Oh yes!
    Verified Purchase

    These garnet earrings are just right. The garnets are eye-clear and very well matched in color and cut. The color is true garnet: a brownish/orangeish glow, not to be confused with the truer red/red of a ruby. The stones are clear and sparkle in the sunlight. They appear to be well made and are a nice size. I'm happy!

    Read More
    Joyce in Spokane August 4, 2009
  • 18 white gold square garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Big & beautiful!!! Very, very nice...Now I have a bunch of beautful garnet jewelry...the quality, the details, the price...one can't go wrong...and so far, everyhing I have gotten has spot on with the photos of them on the internet; description, design....I couldn't be happier except if they were free!!!

    Read More
    debora67 March 26, 2008
  • gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a wonderful gift. You actually get a good deal for you get! The only thing I could ask is that the earrings be put in a box but the bag was nice also!!!

    Read More
    saucy24pw January 3, 2008
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earings. We had a hrd time finding square garnet earings to match the square necklace we bought last year. A little expensive but very nice.

    Read More
    Betty A. December 13, 2007
  • 14K White Gold Garnet Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the deep rich color of these earrings. They are the perfect size and they have class. I would recommend these to anyone who loves garnets and they would also make a perfect gift.

    Read More
    mygirl0222 November 27, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017