Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Blue Topaz Trillion Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom who hates everything I get her...she does like this one though cause according. To her the stud is long and the backing is sturdy and won't come off nor is it painful.

    Read More
    Katrina N. May 27, 2016
  • Buddyb
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color. But still have not worn them

    Read More
    buddyb13 January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, except color I received is much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 pairs of gemstone earrings for my daughter in 14k white gold settings. These and the citrines are beautiful. The only issue with these is that the color is much lighter than that shown, but it is a gorgeous sparkling turquoise shade, and I am keeping them. I was happy to see a 14k stamp on one of the setting prongs. Good buy for the price. Thinking of getting another to see if I get a darker London blue as some of the other reviewers indicate they received.

    Read More
    potomacblubird May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. Great color and workmanship. Looks like a much more expensive pair than they really are.

    Read More
    allysonvb January 5, 2013
  • WHITE GOLD BLUE TOPZA STUD EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE THE EARRINGS AS A 16TH BIRTHDAY GIFT AND SHE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THEM. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL. I DID MAKE UP A STICKER WHICH I ATTACHED TO INDICATE THAT THEY WERE. THERE WAS NOTHING IN THE PACKAGE INDICATING 14K WHITE GOLD OR BLUE TOPAZ WHICH IS HER BIRTH STONE.

    Read More
    longlucy91 January 1, 2013
  • My! how they sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my pastor's wife for Christmas and she loved them and they looked great on her ears. The size is big enough to be noticed. Color bright, highly recommend especially for the price.

    Read More
    hunterofgoods October 31, 2012
  • Matched the picuture and description.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an enhancer that matches the earrings so I was happy to find them. They work well together.

    Read More
    tammyfinger October 8, 2011
  • Bought more than one pair
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked blue topaz and ordered a pair of these for myself last summer thinking they would probably go back. They arrived fast, are quite nice sized and a really lovely deep blue. I like them so much I got my mother-in-law a pair for christmas. Great every day comfortable basic and super quality for the money.

    Read More
    simonzmom January 11, 2011
  • Blue topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the color is just beautiful. The trillion is very hard to find, it matches my necklace prefectly. These will not disappoint you.

    Read More
    doksanen1 October 26, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for blue topaz earrings that are simple for everyday yet nice enough to wear out for a dressy/casual dinner. Since I travel frequently, I didn't want anything expensive that I'd have to worry about losing or being stolen. These earrings are just right. The size is good, and the cut gives them sparkle and pizzazz. The post is long to prevent falling out. I didn't give them the 5th star because the color is much paler than shown in the photo.

    Read More
    vammej August 13, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremely beautiful. I've been wearing them for only a day and people cannot stop staring at them and telling me how beautiful they are.

    Read More
    shamey03ncqo February 22, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister as a christmas present. The color is very rich and the earrings catch the light well. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    aajoey January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the most beautiful shade of blue! My daughter's 17th birthday gift...Love at first sight!

    Read More
    ladyubet December 3, 2009
  • Decent but doesn't match the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than the necklace -- so if you are intending to purchase a matching set, go with the other Trillion cut topaz earrings. Otherwise, they are good.

    Read More
    torial June 24, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are sooo pretty- the color is deep and they sparkle! They are bigger than the photo looks--my Mom loved them! Great price and purchase.

    Read More
    C. May 23, 2009
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and color, very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    carah5278 March 25, 2009
  • She loves it...
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the earings as a gift for my wife and she was happy to wear it. Got plenty of positive comments. Looks very nice, the blue sparkles and looks like an expensive "blue diamond". I like to see it on her as its adds beauty and matches well with her light tan facial complextion. I am glad i got it.

    Read More
    auag29 February 27, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that these earings were actually larger then I expected them to be. Now I really feel I got a great deal. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for some beautiful earings, and good craftsmanship. It was a great value for the product you are getting.

    Read More
    myndi33 December 11, 2008
  • Sparkling blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. Sparkles nicely in the light. Recipient was happy with the gift, too.

    Read More
    belleringer October 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mauriceepace July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links