Today: $56.99

Was: $69.99

Save $13.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Birthstone Round Amethyst Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for event
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to my son's wedding. They were perfect

    Read More
    newroad March 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were good for the $ as a gift for my teenage daughter. The color and quality was good. She was happy.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • nice earings!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy I bought these, good quality and price

    Read More
    katiusca d. August 26, 2015
  • Amethyst Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 11 year old granddaughter over a year ago and she lost them. She loves them so much that I had to replace them. Very nice!

    Read More
    Mario T. May 4, 2015
  • Don't wear these when shopping for shirts!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these to match certain outifts and love purple stones. However, the backings are soooo loose that the slightest brush of clothing causes them to fall off. I tried tightening the backing with a small pliers and even tried backings from other earrings but none of that helped. I think the post is just so very thin that no backing is tight enough.

    Read More
    choirdirectorgirl May 7, 2012
  • Earrings for my princess
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new earrings. She put them in the day I gave them to her and hasn't taken them out. They are her favorite color!

    Read More
    ptownparent September 6, 2011
  • These earrings were just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just OK, they feel a little cheap. I wouldn't give them as a gift, but they are ok for me. I just wanted them for the color. The posts and the backs feel a little flimsy. But they do the job.

    Read More
    sheltiegrandma September 3, 2011
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are such a good value. I would have paid much more for these at a jewelry store. They look really nice on and are a classy size: Not too big, nor too small. I also have these earrings in the blue topaz, which I also love. I wouldn't have two pairs if I didn't think they were really beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    doggymommy September 3, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I bought them for my boyfriend and he is ecstatic about them. Great quality. My only concern is the backings on them. They seem a little flimsy and can come off easily. He's worn them a lot and they haven't fallen out yet. So far so good. The size of the earrings are great. Big. Bold. Beautiful.

    Read More
    killingirony22 July 12, 2011
  • Stunning earring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earring studs but had the same problem the first day of wearing them- the back fell off and so I am thinking it is a backing problem too! But, they are STUNNING!!! Great size

    Read More
    heidic93065 June 2, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, color is great. Back is very secure. Came in a simple white box. Great studs for daily wear!

    Read More
    goonswifey April 20, 2011
  • Birthstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought these for our 9 year old daughter. Nice size, but the holder at the back is too loose. After wearing it for about one week, one side came off while she was playing with her brother. Of course, we couldn't find the back-holder, so my wife had to use another one from hers. Recently, the other earring fell out of her ear also. So the problem is here is not the earring but it's the back- holder- way too loose.

    Read More
    macroman April 12, 2011
  • I like 'em
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are as stated - the color is nice, though it looks bluer to me than purple. Better than the pink ruby earrings I bought some time back. Well made and nice quality. I'd buy another pair of the amethyst earrings.

    Read More
    chazm2010 February 9, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a present for my fiancee and she loves them, practically wears them everyday. They look good, especially for the price and the size looks good too. This was my first buy on Overstock and don't think I will ever go back to a jewlery store again. Only complaint is the box, but for the price I was okay with just getting a different one.

    Read More
    caderade January 26, 2011
  • 14kt White Gold Round Amethyst Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, gorgeous and comfortable, exactly as described and appear to be well made. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jcinolywa January 10, 2011
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my purchase. The stones have a great color to them & appear just like the stones in the product picture.

    Read More
    navygirl37 January 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister, and I think she'll love them!

    Read More
    stephiea December 1, 2010
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are Nice -- Beautiful Color of Purple, BUT -- the post and clasp leave a lot to be desired. NOT a study post and the butterfly clasp on one is loose. I will take these to have a new post and clasp, and that will probably be more than the earrings cost. I would recommend these because of the size and color, BUT warn about the post and clasp.

    Read More
    loongie November 26, 2010
  • 14k White Gold Round Amethyst Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. They are a deep rich purple which also sparkle in light. The 14kt gold post are not thin or flimsy. They look and feel very expensive.

    Read More
    anby November 23, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well constructed, sparkle beautifully, and are just the right size for everyday wear. I was very impressed and pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend. The only potential downside (which is not related to the earrings themselves)-the box the earrings come in is not impressive. I don't mind because I bought them for myself, however, If you are giving them as a gift be prepared to find something more suitable.

    Read More
    doves23 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links