| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty but also very small - too small for what I was looking for. They would be the perfect size for a little girl, but are a bit pricey for a child's jewelry.

    Read More
    azmary234 March 16, 2016
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earings - ---great color ------- fair price ------

    Read More
    sporpora April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    Small but is very beautiful, the amethist is good color, well made, elegante, sparkles but is small. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it.

    Read More
    Roman Monte December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrungs for my daughter-in-law for Christmas to match a family ring. They are exactly as described, I am delighted.

    Read More
    prisflint December 11, 2012
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I would would not recomend this becouse the post is to small

    Read More
    julielan March 9, 2012
  • amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were returned almost immediately...cheap quality..I did not even try them on...not worth the money at all..very disappointing

    Read More
    nankel January 8, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved these earrings. Excellent purchase, especially for the money.

    Read More
    sigvaughn December 27, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they were very nice ,first jewelry ever bought on line ,was impressed for the $ ,but the backings are very small and they bend

    Read More
    dmy59 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift for my daughter for her wedding. I am very impressed by the quality of these earrings for the price. They arrived only a few days after I ordered them. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dabble52 August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links