| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $95.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k White Gold Amethyst Trillion Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gift for the young ladies.

    Read More
    Richard L. April 22, 2016
  • Pretty Present
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very attractive. I would describe the amethyst color as lighter than the picture, a medium shade rather than a deep purple as pictured. It came carefully packaged in a very cheap looking box. I put the earrings in a much nicer box for gift giving. I think she will be pleased with them. A better box really makes a difference in the presentation.

    Read More
    januaryborn April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a trillion cut amethyst pendant, and wanted matching earrings. These are the exact size as the stone in my pendant, and set in 14K gold, which has become harder to find, with the rising gold prices. The color is a deep purple, and I am very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    k8sbenz February 3, 2013
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife to celebrate our first baby , great choice

    Read More
    timflannery1 January 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sister, amethyst is her birthstone and she loves them. They are absolutely gorgeous. The color is deep purple, the trillion cut is interesting and being in white gold a up to date look. I am very pleased with the quality of the earrinngs, and I got an excellent price which is why I love to shop Overstock.

    Read More
    ald12shop December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Sister's birthday, it's her birthstone and just loves purple. I must say, they are beautiful earrings and she loved them! They are made well, very sparkly and shiney, definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    goldengirl33 March 4, 2011
  • Nice Amethyst Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the stone and mounting are both very adequate. They look great in natural lighting. The only less-than-amazing fact (which kept it from being a 5 star rating) was that I purchased these to match an Amethyst Trillion necklace I purchased a year ago, and the stones, which looked very close online, turned out to be a bit darker than I expected. This is not really a negative point, just food for thought. Can't fault the product, just wich I could gauge stone color a bit better through the site.

    Read More
    edm00se January 4, 2011
  • Pale color
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nicely made and as large as expected, but the color is merely lavender, no where close to the deep purple shown on the product illustration.

    Read More
    grantbane March 24, 2010
  • Ivy2009
    Verified Purchase

    When these amythest studs arrived I was disappointed at how small they are despite the quality being excellent. After adding some jackets they're a better size for my taste.

    Read More
    ivy2009 February 28, 2010
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for a friend. They are great color and true to what you expect from the description. The box is just that, a box, but the product is very nice, especially comparing the price to other sites.

    Read More
    jjcdiamond February 17, 2010
  • wtxlady
    Verified Purchase

    Deep purple. Good workmanship! Excellent value! This is the 2nd pair of amethyst earring I have purchased from O and have been pleased with both pairs. One for a gift and one for myself. I will choose O first in my search for my next jewelry piece...

    Read More
    wtxlady January 10, 2010
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a pair of amethyst earrings like this one at a wholesale warehouse but the price was almost twice as much. I was a little hesitating when I ordered these but they looked just like the pair I saw at the wholesale warehouse. Good color and good size.

    Read More
    skcmac December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links