Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $92.64

Save $16.35 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Vintage Bridal Cultured FW Pearl Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little packages...
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance for any occasion! Just the right length for daytime wear without being gaudy. Pearls are lustrous - despite previous reviews.

    Read More
    Soo-z May 18, 2017
  • Perfect for the bride
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them and they looked lovely with her wedding gown.

    Read More
    3323 November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter to wear at her wedding. They're very dainty andf feminine. She loves them.

    Read More
    sl2711 September 9, 2016
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted something like this piece to wear

    Read More
    cigi k. May 7, 2016
  • Autumn
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap cheap cheap earings. Don't buy them and they do not even pay for free returns..I will not be buying anything else from this company

    Read More
    Autumn I. January 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    gift, was much appreciated!

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wedding and was very disappointed. They look cheap. The diamond flecks are so small you cannot tell they are there - it looks more like silver just cut to show texture. The pearls are nice and small, but with the underwhelming mount they look too small. This one is a real miss and will be going back.

    Read More
    Audrey O. May 19, 2015
  • Returned hem
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in white gold as the yellow gold was unavailable. They are much prettier in the picture. I had ordered as a gift but I would not give what I would not wear myself. Tiny, no luster, unacceptable.

    Read More
    Canterqueen April 24, 2015
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are way to small - good for children or very small people. Post are long enough for 5 ear lobes.

    Read More
    pinky715 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them in white gold, they look perfect on my ears, I was happy that they have clasps on the backs, so I am not likely to lose them like I have done with french hooks.

    Read More
    pixie6639 May 15, 2014
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal! I am very pleased with these earrings. Great length, the pearls and the diamonds pay homage to each other, one don't overshadow the other. Love 'em!

    Read More
    grannylorie January 11, 2014
  • Would be good, except...

    These are pretty earrings and the pearls have nice luster. Except... I ordered yellow gold and it is not as shown. The little bar with the diamonds on it is shown in yellow gold in the picture. In reality, it is white gold. This gives a mixed metal color look to the earrings that I don't like. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    coconut2012 May 29, 2012
  • Love earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these very frequently, my favorite earrings.

    Read More
    vlwaldon68 April 20, 2012
  • I think the title totally described the product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in the size, but it was not due to the description. It was a perception on my part. I was wishing they were a bit longer than described. But they look very nice with my whole party social attire.

    Read More
    sandyducato September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and were exactly what I wanted. I really like the way they dangle from my earlobe. The provided picture was very helpful.

    Read More
    cclane June 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earrings to match with my pearl diamond necklace, and it was a perfect match. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    bbladyluck May 26, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, light and at a reasonable price. Ordered these to go with a necklace purchased last year by my husband. These earrings are a perect match with the necklace.

    Read More
    workgoes December 26, 2010
  • earrings nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful - each earring comes in a plastic bag that are then stapled together. So if you are giving this as a gift, make sure you have something to put them in...

    Read More
    lcn23 February 8, 2010
  • Great for Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I wear them with a simple pearl necklace quite alot for work. They are not large and this is a plus for daily work day wear.

    Read More
    computergeeker July 23, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are practically nonexistent but you can see this in the photo so you shouldn't be surprised when you order these earrings. They are lovely though, and go just as nicely with jeans as with a dress.

    Read More
    sheila08 August 13, 2008
Sponsored Links