Sale $138.12

Save $24.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Oval Citrine Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These earrings were a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them, they jjust what I wanted.

    Read More
    Donald N. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and elegant. Nice quality. Love it. I will recommend it to everybody.

    Read More
    Olena M. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. The gold lever-back is a little thin. I'm a little worried it won't hold it's shape once they are used. They were a gift and have not been worn yet.

    Read More
    Monica June 20, 2016
  • Anytime anywhere items. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece. I wish it was a little bit larger.

    Read More
    cigi k. May 7, 2016
  • Gold Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drop earrings....dressy or casual

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • 50 and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very elegant.

    Read More
    50&Chic January 13, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my sister. She loved them! They are very pretty and well made!

    Read More
    Miriam G. December 15, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely golden color and a nice size.

    Read More
    suncrestgal December 12, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with earrings ,sturdy and large enough to see

    Read More
    Lenore W. November 4, 2015
  • m hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    There my go any where earrings.

    Read More
    OstkUser34638 August 21, 2015
  • Oval Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but not prominent

    Read More
    drs13 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful colored citrine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and size of these earrings.

    Read More
    lindagraham1859 May 20, 2015
  • Simple elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely understated elegance.

    Read More
    distrehle April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pairs of Kabella leverback gemstone earrings, and while I was skeptical about the color of the citrines, which can be dull, I was delighted with these. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lbbc54 December 5, 2014
  • Bright and clear
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and clear citrine that adds color to all my "autumn" wardrobe. They are simple enough to wear everyday. They are a good choice if you are looking for something not so small or not so big, but just right!

    Read More
    lost4code October 26, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so beautiful and I love them so much! I have been wearing them every day since receiving them, although I have lots of other types of earrings. And the shipping was fast. Thanks Overstock. Will buy again.

    Read More
    lilyqiyu May 15, 2013
  • beautiful expensive looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother in law for her birthday--she has not taken them off in months! They are very comfortable, look beautiful, and the stone is a nice size for every day wear and even classy events.

    Read More
    sh915 February 14, 2013
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite nice, look great on and very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    barbf384 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. One of my favorites. Very good quality and beautiful color.

    Read More
    vickieo9 August 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. They're beautiful! I think she'll love them.

    Read More
    jaimebrown May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links