Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Garnet Square Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely looking and well made, a nice addition to any woman's collection

    Read More
    George R. June 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are just right.

    Read More
    Dee in Gilbert, AZ December 31, 2015
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these earrings and since I purchased them I have received nothing but compliments on them. They are perfect for a gift

    Read More
    MAURICA F. August 22, 2015
  • Garnet stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive Garnet earrings, good size.

    Read More
    bogeybo April 23, 2015
  • Fay
    Verified Purchase

    Posts were flimsy but earrings looked fine. Kept them and will wear them.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 19, 2015
  • perfect for a Trojan fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice gift. The size was substantial enough without being too large and the gold was dainty but elegant. Garnet can be brownish and the pair I received did have a slight brown cast but was still cranberry enough and translucent that they made a perfect gift for a USC student and would make perfect christmas earrings.

    Read More
    inspired1again October 23, 2014
  • Garner Square Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I woud recommend this for small ears and a little girl.

    Read More
    dinkigreen February 5, 2013
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time to buy from these people and they are great.

    Read More
    postilioni May 15, 2012
  • love these ear rings, bought them twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these couple years ago, lost one and got another pair. Took the single and had a baling applied and use it for necklace. So it was all good.

    Read More
    rosiegirls October 25, 2011
  • Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mom as a gift. She loves them and wears them quite a bit. I'd recommend these to anyone who wants a nice pair of studs. They are a conservative size, but nice.

    Read More
    amydees October 3, 2011
  • Very pretty garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. I had been looking for a pair of 14k gold garnet earrrings to match a garnet necklace. These are perfect. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    ggmaandggpa September 20, 2011
  • very nice size and color
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the size , color and quality of the gemstone.

    Read More
    plucker September 6, 2011
  • garnet stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Most pleased with my earrings-beautiful color and clarity...and they arrived so quickly...thanks so much

    Read More
    li9518 August 19, 2010
  • Garnet Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and a nice size. I bought these for my aunt and she loved them.

    Read More
    dooterboy July 26, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom and she absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    trinichick May 26, 2010
  • Square garnets
    Verified Purchase

    The color and finish of the earrings is excellent. Great quality and very fair price. They were just as presented.

    Read More
    ke6pkdcall December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links