Today: $107.49

Was: $118.99

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Bridal Earrings (7-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my best friend to wear at her wedding. Perfect choice for a petite bride.

    Read More
    Petesgirl April 23, 2017
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. Overall pleased with quality.

    Read More
    jeff r. July 14, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the ear rings. beautiful

    Read More
    lanlin February 26, 2016
  • Perfect in the photos
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these little drops to wear with an ivory wedding dress. With a short hair style and a face that is flattered by delicate jewellery, these were perfect and the photos were the proof. I was very pleased with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser61829 November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, subtle, and classy. Perfect accessory for my wedding day!

    Read More
    DIANA Z. November 13, 2015
  • mrs.

    i bought the earring for my daughter i can,t wait to give them to her.the earring are just beautiful.nicer then the add.

    Read More
    barbara s. June 14, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. I bought these to wear at my wedding, They are understated, classic and vintage looking. Perfect for my look. The diamonds are small, but that is indicated in the description. The pearls are a very nice size, not too big, good proportion to the rest of the earring. Super fast shipping, got it within the same week of ordering to California!

    Read More
    svoigt99 December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My only complaint is that it would be nice if they would have come with a quality box that shows off the true beauty of the earrings. They were purchased as a gift and I had to hunt down a quality box.

    Read More
    debj59 January 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my upcoming wedding. They arrived in 2 days, and shipping is free (bonus)! They are exactly as pictured - I love the slight sparkle of the diamonds ( which are VERY small). I wanted drop pearls that weren't boring and were actually gold without breaking my budget - these fit the bill! I love them and they'll be a awesome reminder of the wedding day.

    Read More
    ryan256 May 15, 2013
  • Feminine and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great value. The diamond and white gold setting lends a delicate Edwaridan-like style, and how could you go wrong with a pearl drop? Fancy, yet very wearable.

    Read More
    chic1234 November 16, 2012
  • excellent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my daughter to wear at her wedding and they looked beautiful...dainty and delicate..she was very pleased

    Read More
    gaylzie November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana R. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen W. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vallon A. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links