Sale $67.99

Was: $83.49

Save $15.50 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Citrine Square Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my preteen. She wears them everyday.

    Read More
    July March 9, 2017
  • November peeps
    Verified Purchase

    You will be stunning with these earrings and envied for citrine

    Read More
    Amy B. November 18, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Citrine is my birthstone so I've been looking for just the right pair. I really like them paired with 14K yellow gold. I usually go for round studs for my second ear hole but I saw these and had to have them. They look great on.

    Read More
    snowywinter December 3, 2013
  • Nice Fall color
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very close to what the picture shows you. The citrine stone color is on the darker side as opposed to lighter citrine color that is found sometimes. I bought these to go with a necklace I purchased here at O and they do not match what so ever. :o) But that is ok, I have other citrine earrings that, it turns out, I bought here at the O a short while ago that work nicely. I will use these earrings with other pieces of jewelry I already have. No reason to send them back when there is nothing wrong with them. I'll just add them to my collection. :o)

    Read More
    bloodnswash September 23, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected and not a deep golden color.

    Read More
    pegj13 September 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the citrine ring I bought through overstock, as well...they're very pretty..as for the pouch and the white plain box they came in..oh well, I only care for what inside it! :)

    Read More
    mamasikembar2 December 4, 2010
  • Pretty but light.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a lot lighter (weight) than I expected but overall they are very nice.

    Read More
    ptate January 9, 2010
  • Too Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved them. I thought they looked great as well when I received them and was very pleased with the price I paid! The packaging however to me was not impressive at all! I had to find something else to put the earrings in as they came in a small zip loc baggie. UGH! (Reason for 4 star rating). Anyway after less than 6 months I believe my boyfriend went to a conference and left them in his hotel room when he checked out! We called the hotel and spoke with the Housekeeping Manager and of course no one said they had found them. Such a waste of a great gift. I guess someone else is enjoying them now!

    Read More
    bonafidebeauty December 23, 2009
  • citrine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. I was worried that may not be the deep gold color I wanted, but they were just like the picture on line. They are perfect with a ring I purchased earlier from Overstock. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    catherineanne53 September 9, 2009
  • Light-weight but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings--they match my citrine necklace and are just the right size, however, I find the weight of the gold to be just a tad light...but then again, they were pretty cheap. The appear well-made.

    Read More
    missphoebeohio August 16, 2009
  • square gemstone earings
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted these to my wife for Valentine's. The other reviews were good and looked nice so I bought them, however they are small and do not have as much lustre as it looked. For the price, I think I should have bought something else. My wife is too nice to say that she did not like them.

    Read More
    chicagouser1 March 8, 2008
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely - exactly as represented - and appear well-made. The internal packaging was attractive and the shipment arrived in just over a week - during mid- December, which was much appreciated!

    Read More
    kay8888 January 5, 2008
  • These are Georgious!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and a great value. The citrine has a nice rich warm hue and the size of the earrings are just perfect! The picture on the website just doesn't do them justice. I wear them everyday and consider them a steal!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • Good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look great and are of high quality. No complaints. The color looks better in person than on the screen.

    Read More
    dj24 November 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bessy W. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy A. June 3, 2016