Sale: $138.39

Save $34.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wore these for my wedding and they were beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these for my wedding and they were beautiful!

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 17, 2016
  • Very Small and low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my earrings and not happy with the way they look. Very tiny pearl and the white gold looks thin and flimsy. I think I'll buy from Costco - they seem to have good quality jewelry. I'm returning these ASAP

    Read More
    Poonam S. January 30, 2016
  • Wedding Day
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    Shawn B. October 4, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exquisite! Wore these to my daughter's wedding.. many compliments! Just love them!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. May 1, 2015
  • 14k Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    THIS EARRING IT PERFECT FOR KIDS. NOT ADULT EARS. WAY TOO SHORT AND SMALL FOR US ADULT.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 December 13, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, delicate earrings! I purchased them for my bridesmaids and they were really excited to wear them. Looked gorgeous. The are delicate but they are a nice quality - diamonds are not large by any means, but big enough to add a bit of sparkle! Would definately recommend them =)

    Read More
    happyshpp August 11, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with the quality and they look great on her.

    Read More
    ratdog72 July 19, 2010
  • Not as nice as elegant as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wedding. Although I have purchased many pieces of jewelry on overstock, I feel as if they were all very similiar in appearance to what was pictured and I was rarely disappointed. These earrings were just too small and fragile. Any diamonds are really hard to see and there isn't any sparkle. The dangling pearls look nice though and they look good worn as casual pearl earrings.

    Read More
    cherryblossomny July 15, 2010
  • Disappointed by a small detail
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earings for a gift and I specified that when I purchased the product, but when it arrived i was very disappointed by the wrapping. The earings were fine, but the earings were pierced into a piece of paper in a paper box. It looked like I bought it at the street cart in a flee market. I couldn't use this as a gift, so i ended of buying a different gift for a friend and i kept the earings. It could've been a perfect gift/purchase if the company didn't overlook the small detail like wrapping. The earings would look much better in an appropriate box.

    Read More
    petalpusher10 July 9, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Order shipped fast. These earrings are very elegant, some comments suggested the earrings wold be smaller than the description suggested, but they are true the size listed. They are small pearls, but they are very beautiful as is the setting. I was not at all disappointed.

    Read More
    carbn14 July 2, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, more than expected. I have ordered items before and have never been disappointed with their products. The prices are reasonable, delivery is reasonably fast.

    Read More
    larn123 June 19, 2010
  • Wishes

    I love this necklace and think it will be perfect for my daughter for her wedding day. However, I couldn't find a matching necklace. I really wish things like this were featured in sets.

    Read More
    griffincs61 April 27, 2010
  • Shorter/smaller
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are pretty and the earrings are quite good quality but they are much smaller and less dramatic than they appear onscreen.

    Read More
    custome April 24, 2010
  • nice earrings, not great but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was not convinced when I received them. The package was simply horrible (earrings where taped to a cardboard piece!) and I simply could not offer them as a gift with this cheap-looking package. At the end, my sister loved the earrings, so it is still a three star purchase. With a nice package, it could have been four stars, but definitely not five stars.

    Read More
    joana2 January 6, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a graduation gift for my sister and she liked them alot. They are very pretty, but they are small. I am not sure I would have bought these at the price I paid, if I had seen them in person. However, I do think that they are very nice.

    Read More
    lovelygurl January 4, 2010
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small. They are pretty, but smaller than the picture suggests. I am not sure these are a good deal.Arrived via US mail smashed flat and the posts were both bent down.Disappointing. Not a great gift to give!

    Read More
    seisim December 15, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, fast service. I bought several for gifts with the same excellent quality and fast service each time I ordered.

    Read More
    myke1 November 12, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are very dainty and look great on.

    Read More
    mattnkim October 5, 2009
  • Nicer than photo
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived quickly and look even better in person than on the net!

    Read More
    simes2 September 9, 2009
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are perfect for my daughter's wedding next week. They are smaller than I expected but are still beautiful.

    Read More
    malctl June 27, 2009
Sponsored Links