Sale: $222.74

MSRP: $700.00

Save $477.26 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 14k Birthstone Gold Mabe Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (I, I3) (13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls look very nice and lustrous

    Read More
    kiranmayi m. August 31, 2016
  • jrd
    Verified Purchase

    average - nice, not as special as thought.

    Read More
    ontology May 22, 2016
  • uptown country
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition for a set

    Read More
    uptowncountry May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased those earrings to create a set with the ring of the same design. Both the earrings and the ring are well made, elegant and appropriate for daily wear, as well as for a more formal occasion. Cons: made with artificial "pearls", only the front side of which is colored; feel a bit heavy after a day-long wear. A big pro, however, is the design of the earrings reminiscent of good old craftsmanship, elegance and femininity.

    Read More
    anthropologist January 13, 2015
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to feel sophisticated, chic and "Audrey Hepburn-esque", these are for you. I bought the matching ring, too, and I absolutely love them both. They are very well-made and extremely becoming. I'm a pearl fiend and I've gotten several pairs of earrings and rings from Overstock and I'm always more than satisfied with the products, the speed of delivery and ease of return, although I've only returned one item. You really can't go wrong when ordering from Overstock. I get compliments every time I wear any of the pieces I've purchased. The beauty, quality and pricing makes each piece a superb value.

    Read More
    melleboo April 12, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, good size and clasp is secure without pinching

    Read More
    nomoremoney February 12, 2013
  • Mabe Pearl Earrings trimmed in Gold
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. She alternates this set of earrings with another set I purchased from Overstock.com

    Read More
    gulfcoastdave May 1, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings from my parents for my birthday....they were my selection, I love pearls :) They are absolutely beautiful, very simple,elegant and sophisticated. I found VERY similar ( if not exactly) earrings on other sites for as much as $2000. Same diamond, same pearl, same setting in 14K.

    Read More
    marlieg April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. They are exactly what I wanted; large pearl earrings. They are total understated elegance. I love them. If you want a pair of classy earrings these are for you.

    Read More
    fishmael May 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharon S. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links