Read All Reviews for Kabella 14K White Gold Bridal Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Earrings (9-10mm) (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are just so beautiful and classy. love them.........these are my go to earrings whenever i have somewhere dressy to go. they look beautiful on and i get a lot of compliments on them. i have even had a friend borrow them for her daughters wedding. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 29, 2017
  • My daughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter's 21st birthday. She loves them

    Read More
    Melanie B. November 7, 2016
  • Simple, yet beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my daughter's wedding and they are simple, yet very nicely done. She was of course worried about them "going with" her Grandmother's old pearls, but they they were perfect. This was a good buy that I'm pretty sure she will use again.

    Read More
    Virginia E. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful and a really nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    These have a little sparkle and nice huge pearls. The luster is very nice too. I would definitely get them.

    Read More
    Katherine R. May 24, 2016
  • It's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girlfrend & she just loves it!

    Read More
    Elena M. December 2, 2015
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    They look gorgeous. I really love them.

    Read More
    Yelena A. August 20, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    As described, rapid shipping. Excellent transaction Will use again

    Read More
    thebigo33 January 4, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for me as they are elegant but not too overwhelming. I wanted pearl earrings with a white gold base. Love them!

    Read More
    ktbb November 10, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings, arrived quickly! the only thing I would change would be to put them in a felt box vs a leather draw string pouch.

    Read More
    dk97 February 25, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for the phone. You really do not even feel them once you get used to the weight. They are a little heavy . They are great for day or evening.

    Read More
    0415c February 6, 2011
  • Pearl/diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings arrived sooner than expected in nice packaging and mint condition. They are just what I wanted. You can dress them up or down; the size is perfect and the diamonds add the right amount of sparkle. I love these earrings and wear them often.

    Read More
    barbara2011 January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links