Today: $131.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kabella 10k Yellow Gold Mabe Pearl Earrings (13-14 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These are lovely. Very fine, so I handle them carefully. Perfect size. I wanted a larger pair than the pearl earrings with diamond jacket that I already had. These are perfect every day earrings.

    Read More
    Christy W. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived safely.True to size.Worth the price!

    Read More
    Annie K. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect , just beautiful , perfect size , I got yellow and white gold , good investement

    Read More
    Claudia T. August 19, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are not for everyday use as they are a bit big. I purchased the Kabella Meabe ring to make a set. They really make a statement. The only negative thing I could say is that the gold setting is very thin and not a vessel, rather three thin bars on the back, but that doesn't really make any difference on the look.

    Read More
    Tania B. May 21, 2016
  • Marc
    Verified Purchase

    largest pearl earrings found anywhere . Wife only wears pearl earrings and loves these.

    Read More
    OstkUser74977 January 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are marked 14 kt so I am happy with that. The earrings are real Mabe pearls according to my info and they look just like anothe pair I have especially on the back side. These earrings look so nice ..they are a good large size, fit nicely and the gold bezel is well made. These earrings go with everything from a sweater and jeans to a business suit. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    happy2live December 28, 2015
  • Purchased for mom's anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered promptly. These are beautiful, the pictures don't do them justice.

    Read More
    Selene A. May 26, 2015
  • not a lot of gold
    Verified Purchase

    the gold edge around these earrings is sparse, they would look nicer if it were more thick. the pearl quality is not very nice either.. not a lot of luster... I would pass and look else where

    Read More
    girlloves2row July 5, 2014
  • great prices great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I took the time to check out overstock .com. I lost one earring and foun a set for a lot less than what I paid for the original and I'm overjoyed now have a extra because they look exactly the same,product meet the description given under product, love the promo codes too

    Read More
    1lovebug April 6, 2014
  • picture deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match a ring I've had for several years. My ring is 14K gold, set with a large mabe pearl. The pearl is shaped like an egg yolk - raised blister of pearl in the center with an area of "egg white" around the pearl and set in a 14K gold rim, very similar to the picture shown in the ad. However, the earrings do not have the flat area surrounding the raised center. This greatly detracts from the appearance and is not a true mabe pearl. I was very disappointed as the color of the pearl and the setting is just perfect. Only the shape is not pleasing. I sent the earrings back for a refund.

    Read More
    pwarrell April 1, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted mabe pearl earrings for years, but the price was more than I was willing to pay. These fit the bill (no pun intended) perfectly!

    Read More
    lynniekaren June 29, 2013
  • Simple and elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the pearls as they are large enough to make a statement. I feel like they would go with any of your pearl pieces you may already own. They are not to heavy so they are comfortable and secure.

    Read More
    misshouston1210 May 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not think that the actual one would look good. But to my surprise, its look better than I expected.

    Read More
    hdtvsc March 27, 2013
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the earrings. Quick postage and earrings exactly as described on the website. Would definitely purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    zone1girl June 20, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as an anniversary gift for my girlfriend. She really loves big earrings, so these were perfect. I was very impressed with the quality of the product, these are very nice, real pearl and gold earrings. The only thing I wish had been different would be that they had come in more gift appropriate packaging, such as a small jewelry box, instead of the cheesey red felt bag they came in. Overall a good value for the money.

    Read More
    tomsquach23 April 27, 2012
  • Mabe pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my purchase and the promptness of the delivery. Thank you.

    Read More
    dmccarley February 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris R. July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bcs49 April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links