Today $24.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Junior Jewels Sterling Silver Crown-set Round Garnet Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    G/daughter was excited and pleased!

    Read More
    jcfjmf July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful setting
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect size for 6-year old. Well made in a beautiful tiara crown setting.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 11, 2015
  • Carol from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Small but perfect for a young pre-teen girl. I bought them for 10 year old granddaughter and she thought they were "beaut iful"

    Read More
    Carol M S. February 11, 2015
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute earrings! I love the crown setting and the garnets are good quality given the low price. They do stick out a little further from my ear lobe than I expected but they look great. No complaints.

    Read More
    bbab59 May 14, 2012
  • Darling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wanted to buy garnet studs for her great-granddaughter so I purchased these for her. My mom was very pleased because she didn't want large earrings. She also liked the crown setting.

    Read More
    kerismom2000 January 3, 2012
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny would recommend it for a friend's daughter. Too small for an adult.

    Read More
    lmda December 17, 2011
  • Sparkle and color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these garnet studs. Actually I have even worn them in my main piercing, but primarily in the second piercing above the main one. The butterfly backs are snug. There are numerous prongs holding the garnet which not only makes it more secure, but also makes them sparkle a bit more.

    Read More
    sugargirl311 November 28, 2011
  • classy but not flashy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings. They weren't an exact match with a garnet ring that I had purchased, but they are lovely and I look forward to wearing them.

    Read More
    pjinwash05 April 6, 2011
  • Nice earrings but I do not care for the color
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose I should have known that garnet would be such a dark color. So I will say these earrings are nicely made and I would recommend them but personally I did not care for the color of them. Like a brownish red.

    Read More
    faithinjesus376 February 4, 2011