Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $28.51 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Junior Jewels 18k Gold Overlay Children's Enamel Flower Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Put hased two they ate fabulos

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • So Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and sil loved this bracelet for their new baby girl. It isn't one to wear all the time because of the edges -- they aren't sharp but could scratch or get caught, but for special occasions it's perfect!

    Read More
    princessw May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the tiniest bracelets I have ever bought for my friends little girl, she is two years old and it fits perfect... So pretty on

    Read More
    tahoe12 March 13, 2016
  • RF
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable! It is so cute on my grand daughter.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. January 6, 2016
  • Kittyict
    Verified Purchase

    This little bracelet is so adorable. When I was a little girl, it would have absolutely delighted me! Unfortunately, due to family problems, I won't be seeing the little girl I purchased it for and have been unable to locate her mother. so sad, I'll have to return.

    Read More
    Kittyinct December 20, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughters love them!!!

    Read More
    Evannah j. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter - its perfect.

    Read More
    Franzetta H. August 10, 2015
  • junior 18k overlay bangle
    Verified Purchase

    edges were to shape and could only fit a newborn if much bigger it would do for a much older little girl

    Read More
    Curlene E. February 8, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas this year and when it came in the mail I just had to give it to her early!! This is her first "real" piece of jewelry and she loves it. She hasn't taken it off since she got it last week. She has played and taken a bath in it and it still looks new.

    Read More
    xoesmom November 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The size is for a child 4 and under, or one with a small wrist. Otherwise, a nice gift!

    Read More
    14princess October 17, 2013
  • Jewelry love is blossoming!
    Verified Purchase

    My heart swelled as my 2 year old great niece opened her birthday gift and her eyes lit up. "Cupe! Thank you!". Her word for cute. She wore it the rest of her party and loved marvelous.

    Read More
    pacalu08 June 26, 2013
  • Ultimate elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and fine piece of jewellery for little girls!

    Read More
    mandi088 February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alline M. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pauline k. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links