Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver and Turquoise Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Find
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, although smaller than I thought they would be. The color is rich and with the silver, eye-catching.

    Read More
    Nancy D. March 3, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller that I expected but the workmanship is very well done .They are small but very pretty

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 1, 2015
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but smaller then I though.

    Read More
    Rebecca July 19, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good Mother's Day gift

    Read More
    michael s. June 2, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are in fact nothing like the picture, very very small, and they looked as if they were made of blue plastic rather than green blue turquoise. In spite of the measurements provided, their should be a pic showing how jewelery actually fits, it would save time and money to both seller and buyer.

    Read More
    Alexandra F. May 8, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i have had so many compliments. These are cute, lightweight and coordinate with everything

    Read More
    joy October 29, 2014
  • these earrings look just like the picture .
    Verified Purchase

    I needed turquoise earrings to match a sweater - these really fit the bill. They are pretty without being gaudy and light weight. Love wearing them.

    Read More
    anna1937 December 25, 2012
  • Not as they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Over stock needs to have a model wearing jewelery. Everything appears to be a normal size until u recieve it.And its so disappointing.

    Read More
    kruggie September 20, 2012
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came a little bluer shade than the greenish, they are great quality and lightweight to wear and I like them a lot!

    Read More
    dld322 May 3, 2011
  • Silver/Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! They arrived quicker than I anticipated. Wonderful service. I will certainly purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mmaclean February 14, 2011
  • ss and turquoise earring
    Verified Purchase

    nice shape and light weight. I have problems wearng earrings and these work fine. Not too thick in the ear wire

    Read More
    carol65tz August 4, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and dainty earrings. They are very light weight and the color is beautful. I plan to buy the small plastic earring backs for these, do not want to lose them. I bought these with the hope they would match my tear drop necklace and they match almost perfectly. I think for the money these are well worth it! Thanks OS

    Read More
    bostonbarginwife October 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nrasumoff January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jungleroses80 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links