Sale: $23.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $26.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Small Multi Circles Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for girlfriends......
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - I thought it was going to be a little larger, although the measurements were spot on - I wanted it to be larger. I bought 11 for girlfriends and they all enjoyed their new necklace.

    Read More
    Tracy C. October 13, 2016
  • Prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The weight is nice, and it seems to be very good quality.

    Read More
    Belinda H. September 17, 2015
  • Cute necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected...very surprised.at the look (put it on another chain because it wasn't long enough for me.

    Read More
    frequentshopper January 14, 2015
  • Often worn!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, good length. I wear it a lot and it catches your eye the way each circle can turn independently. Good choice !

    Read More
    ytm915 September 4, 2014
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting and eyecatching pendant.. great for gift.It will not didtract attention from rest of clothing worn but will fill in neckline attractively.

    Read More
    rejna May 9, 2012
  • I love the pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is officially my favorite necklace to wear now! I really love the pendan't! The only downfall is the chain is so cheap looking, it was necessary to use a different chain. I'd still say it was worth it.

    Read More
    dsully123 July 6, 2011
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a fiend who has 3 daughters, and we share our b-day. I am also 1 of 3 sisters. I love 3 circle pendants. Loved that the pendant does change when you pick it up, the circles will go 3-D. No flimsy either nice weight. She loved it.

    Read More
    omahakim September 26, 2010
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and is good quality. The fact that each of the circles moves & spins on its own is an added bonus. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    wtf1234556 August 5, 2010
  • Trinity Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This small, three circles necklace is well designed and very attractive at the neckline of a collared blouse or an open neck style top. The circles swing (and even rotate) separately. A small piece, but substantial in weight, it could also be worn on a longer, lightweight chain. I bought two of these, one for myself and one for a gift. I am very happy with this highly affordable but very special little purchase.

    Read More
    dorsey007 August 3, 2010
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my grandmother for her birthday we were both very impressed with it when it came. It got here twodays after i ordered it i was shocked on how fast it was shipped. it was better than i expected it to be i wish i had of ordered two.

    Read More
    kayleeighs86 July 1, 2010
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and I'm so glad. They are very neat necklaces - great quality. The pendants are heavy and shiny. The circles move independently from each other.

    Read More
    runad May 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is probably the prettiest necklace that I've ever had, and I've received so many compliments. All of the circles can spin around (though they lie flat when the necklace is on), and the necklace is a perfect size--the largest circle is about the size of a quarter. Well-made, solid, not too shiny. Perfect!

    Read More
    ilikejulia April 12, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and great price. Perfect gifts, and maybe I'll gift one to myself..I purchased 2 of them!

    Read More
    candygalmg January 11, 2010
  • Necklace Review
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a concentric circle necklace for my wife and happened upon this one. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and workmanship. Also, how it picks up the light and reflects. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    pstlpete January 7, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, such a deal! I think I said all I need to say, why does this review have to be a minimum of 50 characters?

    Read More
    tjsmith39 October 22, 2009
  • circle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great product, I love this necklace I had a lot of compliment for it.

    Read More
    aprildog2 September 17, 2009
  • sterlingcircles
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this sterling silver pendant out of the many that I looked at at Overstock to go with a beautiful 20" long sterling silver necklace that I recently purchased elsewhere. I was a little disappointed to find that it was smaller than what I measured and envisioned. However I love the fact that the circles actually pivot individually of each other which I did not expect nor remember reading. I like it because I have a habit of playing with my pendant on their chains and the the fact that the circles actually spin around makes it more fun. Also the quality of the pendant is really nice, the circles are not thin and cheap looking. I just wish it were a little larger that it is, but overall love the design and quality.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 31, 2009
Sponsored Links