Sale: $17.83

Save $4.46 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Round Clear 6mm CZ Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • "satisfied customer"
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size 4 me.color holds up well.looks great on ,not over powering size.

    Read More
    cvalentin August 12, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the studs. Perfect size and great quality. I have yet to be disappointed using overstock.com

    Read More
    socaldem April 1, 2014
  • perfect for my 3 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, perfect size for a little girl

    Read More
    bargainshopper718 May 15, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry is ok for the price. It's more like kids jewelry. I'm going to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    haz64 March 7, 2012
  • Very Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. They are very nice quality and look like the photo. I wear them a lot and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    titab October 30, 2011
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for these earrings. They hurt my sensitive ears. The stone feel out of one after about 3 days. Purchased a 14kpair of CZs from xxxxxxxxxxx that I am happy with. The stone size was also way too large to even look real.

    Read More
    mastersh0pper August 13, 2011
  • The back was broken when I received it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an inexpensive pair of CZ studs, because I don't want to wear my real diamond studs on a daily basis. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for - the backs on these are very cheap and one back was broken on arrival of the package. It wasn't worth sending them back, so I'm just using a different back (from another set of earrings) and keeping these. Ok for the price, as the CZs are actually as pictured.

    Read More
    soundsleeper1 July 12, 2011
  • Love, love, love my earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just what I was looking for. Service great too !

    Read More
    beachlady4 July 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for. Each stud is equal to about 2 carats.

    Read More
    khadagio March 10, 2011
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! they are just the right size for every day and they are comfortable to leave in all the time.

    Read More
    bj2933 September 10, 2010
Sponsored Links