Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Marquise-cut Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Is a gift for my daughter. She loves sterling silver rings & this stone, she wears it everyday. Great gift!

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 24, 2017
  • Very delicate and smallish
    Verified Purchase

    Really should be more for teens, just too small and nondescript on the hand.

    Read More
    Kay B. April 8, 2016
  • sweet little gem
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looked larger on the site but it is still beautiful and I am very satisfied my friend noticed it and was very impressed with it she,said that she had not seen a pinky ring with such fancy lace workings in turquoise. most are extreemly simple if they are small enough for a pinky ring .

    Read More
    1950lynn March 26, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice turquoise ring. The setting is pretty big and the detail around the stone is well done. The band of the ring is very thin though-and it bends easily.

    Read More
    baltimore00 May 31, 2012
  • SS Marquise cut Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring for everyday wear. It's nice for the summer.

    Read More
    birdy12345 March 16, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little ring, looks great on, well made. I've worn it several times and have gotten complements on it.

    Read More
    amo0 October 13, 2011
  • turquise ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! it stands out . very very pretty great addition to my already large jewelry collection from overstock. came in 2 days

    Read More
    jamiel1166 May 7, 2011
  • I loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but it was a little big and etchy around the metal. But it was good and i would recommend it!

    Read More
    ibakemuffins January 18, 2011
  • Silver/Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is high quality, well made, true to ring size. My only disappointment was the size. I was looking to replace a ring I used to have that was much larger on the top of the finger. My fault, though. A picture with the ring actually on a finger would have helped me determine the size relative to the hand. Good product. I will keep it.

    Read More
    poink January 16, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is dainty, comfortable and nicely made. What a nice complement to my other turquios jewelry. Great ring, great price!

    Read More
    luvgems123 September 10, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty although the band can bend easily.

    Read More
    g1220 August 11, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big lady with skinny fingers (size 5.5 ring finger). i wanted something to match my other pieces of turquoise jewelry. It was difficult to find a ring that was feminine, dainty and comfortable. This ring was perfect. It is truly an amazing buy. Go for it while it's available!

    Read More
    chowlady July 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary m. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LORI B. March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links