Sale Starts at: $52.39

Save $13.10 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Large Armed Forces Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marine Approved!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was (always will be) a marine in Viet Nam. He recently had a stroke, then, open heart surgery. I thought he might like this as a pick me up! IT WORKED!! HE LOVED IT and thought it was the BEST THING EVER! I am so happy I purchased this ring for him which made him so happy! Very good quality! Everyone compliments him on it.

    Read More
    Kathy C. February 27, 2017
  • Navy
    Verified Purchase

    Wounderful sturdy and elegant ring. My husband wore his until the day he died.

    Read More
    kcscreener January 23, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband.H loves it and so do I. Arrived promptly, exactly as described.

    Read More
    glendram January 20, 2017
  • Wrong service need navy size 10

    Need Navy ring not armey ring

    Read More
    Darrell D. October 23, 2016
  • finially
    Verified Purchase

    marines, 35 years of ring that fits proportion of hand. it was worth the effort

    Read More
    tjpcat October 20, 2016
  • Show your spirit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring for those serving and those that have served. Great representation of the U.S. Navy Hooray!

    Read More
    mightyisis August 24, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was quite surprised of the quality of the ring. Fast shipment from Overstock!

    Read More
    barbaradw July 5, 2016
  • Tom Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    I asked for the Marine ring ,it came fast and is just what I wanted. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 22, 2016
  • Terrific ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this ring for my late Dad for Father's Day and he loved it!! He was a 20+ year retired veteran of the USAF which is hard to find things with their logo like the Coast Guard. I got it back when he passed and wore it in honor of him and his service. I work retail and bless it's heart it's took a beating till the back of the shank did split but have gotten another to replace it!!! With normal west and tear it would be fine!

    Read More
    Shannon April 19, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, my new wedding band

    Read More
    George G. March 20, 2016
  • Sgt
    Verified Purchase

    looks sharp, looks sharp, looks sharp, looks sharp

    Read More
    kmbwpa March 10, 2016
  • Wild Bill
    Verified Purchase

    My ring came with USAF. It was perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser85317 February 13, 2016
  • MARINES
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for offering such a product at such a great price if you have a friend or family member that has ever served in any branch of our armed forces here's the perfect gift.thanks again Semper fi

    Read More
    THEO S. January 9, 2016
  • junebug
    Verified Purchase

    good price for every day wear

    Read More
    james f. January 4, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, quick ship, great transaction... Proud to wear this ring...

    Read More
    Gary P. December 30, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    ARMY writing on ring is hard to read.

    Read More
    John J H. December 16, 2015
  • husband ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great ring for my husband he loved it!

    Read More
    Mina H. December 12, 2015
  • Journee Sterling Silver Large Armed Forces Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Is Just As Described. Husband wears it every day

    Read More
    leilaniparry November 25, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item to a friend and he loved it.

    Read More
    9280sd April 25, 2015
  • C.E.O.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality glad I ordered it

    Read More
    sambodbobo April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links