Today $28.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $41.00 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Italian Horn Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this pendant. I have always wanted one and I an supper happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kaylene S. March 14, 2016
  • Broke first week
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and within the first week the necklace broke. Cheaper to go to ******** and get a replacement that to hassle to send beck. Buyer beware

    Read More
    texcust June 5, 2014
  • unique pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long, unique shaped silver pendant and came across this. I was a bit worried after reading some previous reviews about the pendant being plastic and not silver,holes on the tips of the pendant,etc.but took a chance and ordered one anyway. It arrived with a warning for cancer label which was unsettling. Although the pendant seems like silver,as someone else mentioned it didn't have the .925 stamp & also has the lines along the sides of the pendant like it was joined,not smooth. It looks much smaller than the measurement online but I don't mind that.I was a bit disappointed that the snake chain is actually a box chain(although stamped) and extremely delicate. Haven't worn it yet so don't know how it will hold up.I wish there was a way to tell that the pendant is indeed silver without going to a jeweler.

    Read More
    gift5 April 23, 2014
  • For a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I found out from my Italian friend that you have to give this to someone. They can't buy one for themselves. So I bought it for her, she's a bff :)

    Read More
    yingtien January 4, 2014
  • sterling silver italian horn pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and my nephew loved it .... shiny and is very high quality !!!

    Read More
    juliemsbriggs2222 December 25, 2013
  • Italian Horn
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Italian Horn for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it!

    Read More
    betsy618 March 9, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter had seen this and really wanted on. She is very happy with it, thank you.

    Read More
    kiewlich October 16, 2012
  • Beautiful great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely well crafted nice weight. The chain is a little dainty for the pendant.

    Read More
    bet04 August 11, 2012
  • Great little horn for the money! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love purchasing from Overstock.com. Their products and values are great and they arrive quickly!!

    Read More
    denise631 June 5, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased. The chain is sterling, but the horn itself is not. I sent it back.

    Read More
    justtoni February 23, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Bought as a joke for my husband and he won't take it off!! LOL - he looks like a jersey shore kid.

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl February 6, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS!! it is NOT sterling silver. when i received it in the mail I found out that it is PLASTIC

    Read More
    melbar1 September 14, 2011
  • Unique yet simple

    This is a very nice, simple necklace. It has the unique Italian horn design that you don't see everywhere.

    Read More
    kaykope September 7, 2011
  • Pretty but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and chain were very pretty. Unfortunately, the chain snapped within the first week of owning this necklace. Wouldn't purchase this item again...

    Read More
    traquelbr August 30, 2011
  • Bought for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend, and she loved it! She had recently returned from Italy, and I wanted to remind her of her time there.

    Read More
    laurenmschmitt August 20, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and was very pleased with it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    hannah11 July 1, 2011
  • it has holes!
    Verified Purchase

    i was super excited when i ordered it, but the first thing i noticed when i opened the box was that the horn is not the same shape as the one in the picture, and it also has two holes, one in the top and one in the tip. i own a lot of silver jewelry and none of it has ever come with holes in it so i'm thinking about returning it unless i can find out if it is supposed to have those holes.

    Read More
    mnct27 May 16, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiancee and she loves it. At first it looked small but it's the perfect size. The chain sparkles real nice in the light, great buy!

    Read More
    ezzduzit February 22, 2011
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a horn this size since I lost my gold one many years ago. I wear mostly white gold and silver now so I decided to go with sterling silver. I was very pleased at first as it is the perfect size and shape, but then I realized the charm is not stamped. To my knowledge all sterling silver must be stamped 925, which makes me wonder if it is real. It certainly put a bad light on my good luck charm. I have always expected and received quality from Overstock but I am disappointed in this. Unless I get a response assuring me it is real I will not be ordering again.

    Read More
    clothesarelove February 17, 2011
  • Worthy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price & perfect size for children.

    Read More
    eema22 January 3, 2011