Sale: $25.59

MSRP: $69.99

Save $44.40 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings (Set of 2 Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved them. They are quick to tarnish but easy to clean. Classic look.

    Read More
    Gena L. January 30, 2016
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved them. wears them daily.

    Read More
    Octavio M. January 7, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so much. I usually can't wear earrings when I sleep but these I can. I really love them.

    Read More
    missvirgo October 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic hoops, not too shiny.

    Read More
    vmlshop April 23, 2015
  • Dainty hoops.
    Verified Purchase

    I like a small, dainty earring and this is exactly what I got. I may order another set since I am bad about losing things and the price is great on this. My new favorite for daily wear.

    Read More
    cltwoman December 1, 2014
  • These are nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for simple everyday earrings Good for the price. .

    Read More
    jmcfr August 15, 2014
  • Good everyday set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great everyday earrings. Super comfortable. I have them in my ears right now :)

    Read More
    yingtien January 4, 2014
  • SHINY THINGS 2
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED EARRINGS THAT ARE EASIER TO WEAR AND THESE ARE IT.

    Read More
    pinchingpennies7 May 18, 2013
  • Just As Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what they appeared to be on the website. Strong, sterling, and exactly the right size.

    Read More
    lilystjohn January 9, 2013
  • Sterling Hoops (2 pair)
    Verified Purchase

    I have a metal sensitivity and like to wear sterling silver. These small hoops are perfect for the second and third piercings in each ear. They might be a little small to wear as the "main" earring unless you like smaller jewelry.

    Read More
    scooterjoey December 16, 2012
  • Really niice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. Love the size and looks when wearing them.

    Read More
    estellea October 1, 2012
  • 2 great pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are small and attractive. If you wear two pair of earrings per ear, these worn together are a great look...small in the back, large in the front. Great price, have held up and no tarnishing.

    Read More
    jlcpa December 9, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a simple pair of silver or white gold hoop earrings. I wanted something that I could leave in every day. I found these and LOVE them! They are exactly what I was looking for. I have been wearing the larger set since the day they arrived :)

    Read More
    ldevall11 December 6, 2011
  • Like These!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a lost pair. For some reason, I thought they were much bigger. I think it was my thinking and not the actual description of them!! I wear the bigger set far more than the smaller, but like the smaller set when I work out or am outside working. They are comfortable and a nice look for every day.

    Read More
    farmgirlandbeyond November 4, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice a little smaller than I expected but I am still very happy.. They are perfect for a child or an adult who is looking for a very small hoop. They are made very good not a cheap piece of silver...

    Read More
    vchavez October 28, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are of excellent quality and are just the size that was displayed on the image of the product

    Read More
    carolann1126 August 23, 2011
  • Don't pass these up!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're in the market for a small hoop and a medium hoop, this set is for you. These are what you'd find at the jeweler, not at the discount store.

    Read More
    sphr798 July 7, 2011
  • Nice Sparkling earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    I lveo this pair nice and shiny and good price were a little smaller then the pc so I only wear the large ones I guess I got big ears

    Read More
    loveneil2 March 22, 2011
  • Simple and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly what I have been looking for. They are a very nice shiny silver in a hard to find small size. I have very sensitive skin and have been wearing these for 48 hours with no problems. They are light-weight, high quality, and beautifully simple. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    laverneb February 27, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted plain, small silver hoops for everyday wear. Great price & good quality!

    Read More
    grammieof12 January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links