Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Heart Spiral Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these as a gift for my teenage niece. She loved them

    Read More
    nicol810 April 17, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    so light. i love these earrings. you must put rubber stoppers on them or they will be gone! easily bent, be careful!

    Read More
    crazyshoegirl February 24, 2015
  • Delicate & Unique...
    Verified Purchase

    These dainty hoops have replaced many of my french wires... I took the gems off the common french wires and placed them on these hoops. The heart design acts as a stopper at the back so the gem cannot fall off. I ordered a second pair of these as well as the other great hoops Overstock offers and I get more compliments due to the unique way they display my gems.

    Read More
    dksheehan June 20, 2013
  • Very pretty Spiral Hearts

    Very pretty set of earrings. They are made of sterling silver with a high polish finish. They fit light and comfortable, can barely tell they are on. The design is different and they can be worn with just about anything. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    kkayb November 11, 2011
  • good sterling silver

    Great sterling silver quality. Light and comfortable. Unique design.

    Read More
    kaykope October 14, 2011
  • so unique

    Very pretty and unique design. They fit so well and look so good on. The picture looks the same as the actual earrings.

    Read More
    tjksb September 23, 2011
  • kind of disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this was not what i expected.. very thin a smaller than what they looked online in picture. not what they looked like

    Read More
    debdebingilroy June 25, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are small and very thin. The silver bends easily. I am afraid if I use these I should not take them off in fear they may break if I remove them to often, Still havent decided if I want to keep them. They have a unique look, but feel and look very frail

    Read More
    dani555 December 26, 2010