| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Four-piece Puzzle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Puzzling :)
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring so much I got another set for my sister. We are both into solving puzzles. But after I loosened it once and the instructions were not helpful to put it back together - I cheated by looking for video solutions to put it back together. Now I tie a ribbon around it before I set it in my jewelry box. Very light and attractive. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    IK September 3, 2017
  • Puzzled
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot get back together!!! Wasted money......

    Read More
    Sandi H. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It's even better than I had expected & beautiful to wear

    Read More
    Trinidee K. May 5, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. I had one when I was a kid-brings me back! :)

    Read More
    syd22201 April 6, 2017
  • Puzzle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but it runs big! Ring is too big for me!!!

    Read More
    carol d. December 28, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice when it arrived. I wore it for several days till my finger got irritated by the sharp plastic knot on the backside.When the knot was removed to make it wearable, the ring fell apart and it is seemingly impossible to put it back together (and a number of people have tried). The included directions are poorly photo-copied and completely useless. I'm sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser737588 November 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Z
    Verified Purchase

    It's fun, just like the one I had as a kid!

    Read More
    Kathy Z. November 10, 2016
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with 2 tiny wires wrapped and twisted so tightly around the band that the ring got deeply scratched in the band area when removing them. It's a really nice ring, but now the scratches cause the band to catch on fabric.

    Read More
    makoda02 October 4, 2016
  • Pretty ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came in a box and it looked very pretty. I put it on right away but noticed that there was a small clear plastic band holding it together. No big deal, kept it on all day, it was not bothersome with that little clear plastic band. The next day, I removed the clear plastic band and it was still fine. I was loving the look of the ring, especially now in the summer b/c it looks great with a tan. Later on that evening when I took the ring off, I accidentally dropped it and it (the puzzle) became undone. I have tried numerous times to fit the ring back together, turning each band this way and that way, but to no avail, have managed to put it back together so that I can wear it again. I read the reviews from others before I bought the ring and I figured that if it came apart I'd be able to fix it, but till this day, (its been 3 weeks now since it came apart), I still have not been able to piece it back together. I have tried everyday, but no such luck. If you decide to buy this ring, leave the clear plastic band that holds the ring together on it. Otherwise, good luck!!!

    Read More
    Dags August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My loves it but she also loves to take it off and it falls apart. I've gotten really good at putting it back together

    Read More
    Steve S. August 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my ring

    Read More
    OstkUser21297 February 25, 2015
  • This ring was exactly what was shown.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was the same as actual ring. I was quite pleased of the quality and size.

    Read More
    fallspring August 2, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I especially love this ring, not only because it looks so pretty on, but also because it is just like a gold one I had as a child and lost. However, it is a beautiful ring and not at all "child-like!" I would recommend this purchase to anyone who loves silver jewelry!

    Read More
    amylee64 June 13, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    luv it. I waited a long time before chosing and found this ring everything I wanted

    Read More
    ccdow May 14, 2014
  • Not what I expected but nice ring overall
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring, however the description says nothing about the ring coming apart. The instructions provided of peicing the ring back together were terrible and I had to use a video website to put ring together. Unhappy with that which made me decide to return the ring. It is a beautiful ring but comes apart easily.

    Read More
    javajunky October 4, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Four-piece Puzzle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thank you. Happy camper here. One of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    thefurbabies May 24, 2012
  • very good ring
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, image on screen very closely matched product received. Unfortunatley when I ordered mine, there wasn't much of a size selection so the ring I got is slightly large for my ring finger

    Read More
    dsabba February 16, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. I had a 6-piece puzzle ring before and this one is less complicated but just as fun. I had read in a review to order a size bigger so I took that into consideration when ordering. I feel that it is true to size; I bought a size 6 and the finger I wear it on fits. I also wanted to wear it when traveling in the place of my wedding band and engagement ring, and that finger is 5.5. The ring fits as well, and may even be more comfortable; it does not slip off. A great purchase.

    Read More
    aemh92510 December 30, 2011
  • Don't hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like the one I had in high school . Very cool.

    Read More
    cytroy September 15, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, just what I was looking for. Great purchase!

    Read More
    watergma September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links