Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Fashion Circles Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wear all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and fun!! Goes with a lot

    Read More
    lordanst July 31, 2016
  • Fun earrlngs
    Verified Purchase

    They're light weight, fun. Just shine them up and you're good to go.

    Read More
    savain October 23, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, dangling earnings. Perfect to wear on a night out.

    Read More
    warden469 January 14, 2012
  • Sterling silver fashion circles earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of jewelry. Casual as well as dressy looking.

    Read More
    wanbee66 December 23, 2011
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings and they match the necklace that I bought earlier. I would recommend these earrings to anyone who bought the necklace to make your set complete. Thank you.

    Read More
    briggy1 March 1, 2011
  • nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    this is nice sterling silver earrings but the price is so so since i found better price somewhere else. i am thinking for gift these to someone special but it looks cheaper in person than this price and pictures on the web. i purchased necklace of same design at same time but i did not wear both yet since i am still thinking to retune or keep..

    Read More
    dcwife2 February 27, 2009
  • Look nice, but fall out
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very stylish and go with so many of my outfits. However, I have already had them fall out of my ears on two occasions and I only wore them three times. They need to have a stopper on the wires or else you to tighten the spread of the wire.

    Read More
    trendyone November 7, 2008
  • The perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are fun to wear and they go with everything. They are also very lightweight so they don't weigh down your ears.

    Read More
    bankerbabe10 October 22, 2008
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the earings. They look very delicate and stylish. I get lots of compliments when I have them on. I love them. Thank you.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 30, 2008
  • Best Friend Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the earrings as a gift for the holidays. My bestfirend loved them. She said they were just her style. I would recommend, the price was great. The only thing was she did not know they were a gift from me. No card was enclosed.

    Read More
    dbrady7 January 15, 2008
  • Silver circle earings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful! I bought them as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend. She only wears silver. They look stunning on her and she loved them. They were a great value for the price. The picture did not do them justice. Thanks!

    Read More
    K Steven R. January 9, 2008
  • Great Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a holiday present for my mother and she loved them. They are light weight, but very fashionable. They are versatile and complement silver necklaces, bracelets, etc.

    Read More
    littleh56 January 9, 2008
  • perfect everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these at least 3 times a week - perfect for work or play.

    Read More
    hermosasaloongirl January 4, 2008
  • Sterling silver Circle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are shinier than I expected and in general, look cheap

    Read More
    neahkahnie8305 December 28, 2007
  • Light and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly with no shipping problems. The earrings were purchased as a gift for a 16 year old and was well received. (Tough to impress that age!) Though the earrings looked like they might be heavy they were really light and comfortable to wear. The silver is very shiny compared to other silver jewelry I have bought but it's actually very pretty and not gaudy at all. I think you'll be pleased if you order. You'll need to find a nicer box to present them in if it will be for a gift since they arrive in a plastic zip-top sleeve in a not so attractive box.

    Read More
    alohannie December 26, 2007
  • Very pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ways these earrings look. They're a gift and I wish I could keep them for myself!

    Read More
    jearbear December 19, 2007
  • Happy with earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very happy with purchace, lighweight, but very nice!

    Read More
    abird November 30, 2007
  • SS fashion circle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of sterling silver and was interested in purchasing "circle" earrings. The two things I like about these earrings in particular is that they are not heavy and not too long. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    bigflowers November 1, 2007
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely gorgeous earrings. The workmanship and quality are excellent. Would love to get the matching necklace.

    Read More
    carreise October 13, 2007
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    these are shiny, sassy & sexy. Okay, not really sexy but they are very cute...I gravitate towards them always.

    Read More
    tanyakristine October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links