| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Fairy Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    my niece loves fairies. Good quality and fit.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • Tressa SS Fairy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is so detailed and unique. The silver is bright. I am glad I ordered this. If you have second thoughts About? Stop now and order it. You will be happy you did.

    Read More
    dakini1 March 12, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing wrong is her foot was sharp but I filed it and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    amyjo51 November 15, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ring is very pretty but I don't like the fact that the ring sometimes gets caught on my clothes when getting dressed .

    Read More
    hotstuff09 February 23, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Fairy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ring which is more for a teenager, the angel wings constantly snags my clothing and scatches me up. The wings are too sharpe and needs to be filed down more as to not get caught on skin or clothing.

    Read More
    sweetness7 March 6, 2012
  • My favorite ring of all
    Verified Purchase

    this goes perfect with my rings I wear together when I go out.

    Read More
    jades48 January 13, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    nieces enjoyed these very much.......................

    Read More
    signal December 24, 2011
  • Should belong in a 50 cent gumball machine
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like if I touched it it would break in half. It really does look like I got it out of a little 50 cent machine. Now the picture does look like the ring so if you think that the picture is of poor quality it isn't. If it weren't for the fact that I payed less than $$$ for the ring I would return it but I'm going to keep it and (maybe) wear it. I can tell its a fairy but it really was quite disappointing I was hoping for something like my butterfly ring I ordered off of here, I suggest that ring instead.

    Read More
    rissy1990 November 30, 2011
  • A Little Tight & A Little Stabby
    Verified Purchase

    It does run just a tad small for size, so it probably wouldn't hurt to order a size up. However, be careful because the looser it is, the more likely it is that the wings will snag on something, which will drive her foot into your finger. And yes, it will draw blood.

    Read More
    limitedrapture March 16, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    OMG i love this ring!! looks so much better in person the best part it only took 3 days to get here!!! i love overstock i am pleased with everything i have ordered.

    Read More
    missytx March 9, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty ring. It is small, but the detail is very strong and sits nicely on my ring finger. I wear a size six, but after reviewing other comments, I chose a size seven and it fits just right.

    Read More
    roccio89 January 24, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my friends birthday and she loved it, the sizes just run big.

    Read More
    tbird7724 December 10, 2010
  • details
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the ring. It's smaller then it looks but I'm into fairies alot and I like the detail in it.

    Read More
    carrena November 9, 2010
  • band too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's only a little over $**** but I thought the band would at least be a bit more substantial. I will be returning this. If I wear it, it will only be a short period of time before I break the band because it is so thin.

    Read More
    bettepage October 5, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the fairy ring, however, the bottom part of the fairy's legs do seem to snag on things alot, bending the ring a little, although I just keep bending it back. I like it, though.

    Read More
    gulbranson18 October 2, 2010
  • Sweet Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I let my daughter pick this ring as a Christmas gift and she wears it everyday and just loves it!! The price i got it for was great and it arrived quickly. Great job Overstock!! I will be back again and again!!

    Read More
    caryne April 28, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very lovely product. it does occassionally get caught on sweaters, but other than that.....not a complaint. i get complimented on it all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    fairytale77 March 25, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Fairy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad ring, just the giftee doesn't like fairies

    Read More
    billthetinker March 25, 2010
  • Love it! <3
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the detail is amazing! Thanks Overstock.com for offering this product at such a great price!

    Read More
    sapphirerayne January 29, 2010
  • Fairy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so darling! My daughter wears it nonstop! I keep trying to steel it from her but she won't let me!! We love it!!!

    Read More
    cdawng January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links