Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.19

Save $7.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Dangling Sand Dollar Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorite pairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and I like the size. Big enough to appreciate the detail but not obnoxious in size. A fun beachy accessory. I do suggest buying rubber earring backs at the craft store. I have had them wiggle out and almost lost one.

    Read More
    selp August 26, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked these out because she is a beach lover. Very pretty on he and she loves them.

    Read More
    vinnie61 March 5, 2016
  • My mom's new favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fantastic. I gave them as a gift and it's the only pair she wears now.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. December 23, 2015
  • Vivaflygirl
    Verified Purchase

    The sand dollars earrings are so Very Pretty and Adorable!! I plan to give them to my oldest Grandaughter!!!! The earrings are as Pretty And Adorable As SHE Is!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Becky June 30, 2015
  • sand dollar earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings do not match the bracelet - they have black antiquing on the earrings. I bought to match the bracelet i purchased and it was not a match.

    Read More
    sftf39 May 19, 2013
  • These sand dollar earrings are just great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had a gold natural sand dollar necklace and I thought she would love the sterling silver earrings. She loved them and the matching sterling silver necklace I also purchased. Thanks!!

    Read More
    hallcharlesw November 2, 2012
  • Pretty beachy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these summery silver earrings. I wear them a lot since purchase and have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    mystan August 24, 2012
  • Sandollar Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earrings! I love beach themed jewelry, and these are so nice. Just the right size/ not too big and not too small. Very good quality and the price was great. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    patriciajunkins March 19, 2012
  • Great little earrings! I recieved the entire set.
    Verified Purchase

    I now have the entire Sand Dollar set with earrings, necklace and bracelet. I have received many compliments on them. They all look great!

    Read More
    rrr March 3, 2012
  • Wish I had returned
    Verified Purchase

    During a moment of stupidity I decided to keep these earrings and threw away the packaging and paperwork. The look of the earring is different than the photo. The "star" of the sand dollar appears dark, almost black and this is not a matter that can be remedied with cleaning products...it is just the appearance of the decor of the piece. I purchased these to match a bracelet I had purchased.

    Read More
    lailamarie February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty I bought them for a friend and wished I had gotten them for my self also.

    Read More
    joymortiz February 3, 2012
  • Earring were exactly as described!!
    Verified Purchase

    My order was processed very timely and arrived earlier than I had expected. I love the earrings.

    Read More
    phook December 15, 2011
  • sterling silver dangling sand dollar earring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of the earrings, but they are so lightweight they don't feel like sterling on the ear. However, nice for the money.

    Read More
    mim2wilson September 13, 2011
  • Not like picture...
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and I bought them to match a necklace I purchased on Overstock that I love. In the picture they look light and shiny. When I got them they were not as shiny and bright, a little dull and darker colored. Probably I should of returned them and got a new pair but I do like them, I just wear them by themselves and not with the necklace!

    Read More
    lurve2shop October 12, 2010
  • sand dollar earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and so shiny. They look more expensive than the price I paid for them. You can't go wrong on this pair of earrings.

    Read More
    glo41948 September 29, 2010
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I like sand dollars, however I was very disappointed in the quality and feel. They're extremely thin and super lightweight-- so they're probably only sterling silver plated. What else tipped me off was that they're super white silver so they look unrealistically silver. I wouldn't recommend if you're looking for quality earrings. They would be perfect for buying for a pre-teen or teenager.

    Read More
    endlesshopr78 September 15, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    There earrings were well received, and much prettier than on the website; they can be worn with almost anything, dressed up or down. Easy to put on, lightweight. I will wear them a lot. nIce gift also for anyone who especailly enjoys the ocean. They have a unique simple syle with a theme.

    Read More
    alpha8 April 23, 2010
  • the size of a dime
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and lightweight, a little smaller than I would've wanted, but nice to wear.

    Read More
    sarafinagrace April 11, 2010
  • Look Smart
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect accessory if you are planning a casual day or an evening out, or even both. Expertly crafted, they draw attention for not being what everyone else is wearing. They are versatile for any occasion and I always look good when I wear them.

    Read More
    bluebirdrld October 8, 2009
  • Sand Dollar Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loved them and they match the other sand dollar jewelry I have bought here too!!

    Read More
    dkb48 September 4, 2009
Sponsored Links