| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.99

MSRP: $38.99

Save $17.00 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Dangling Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for a long time and they are my all time favorite , go to earrings !! Quality is great and they look beautiful. Would highly recommend these and oh yes, they are light and very easy to wear !

    Read More
    Annie A. June 28, 2015
  • Simply silver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style and wish I could find more similar to this.

    Read More
    camcb April 23, 2015
  • Loved them. Very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend's birthday. I loved them and she did, too. They look better in person than on line. I am considering getting a pair for myself. You won't be disappointed in these earrings. Good quality and a good price.

    Read More
    msveronica September 14, 2014
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a night out. Elegant looking! They look more expensive than they were

    Read More
    tch4 December 7, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Perfect length, never take them off. Just what I was looking for. Looked for earrings like these for a long time. Everything I found was either too short or too long. These are just right! And I love how the back threads through and doesn't need a back. Great design. Will probably get another pair.

    Read More
    twogs October 5, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! You can use them to dress up or dress down. They "show up" so pretty. So light you can wear them to bed and wake up "all dressed up"! :)

    Read More
    cubby100 August 14, 2013
  • These dangle earrings I ordered where so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere I knew to look for these errings and finally came across them and I was so happy and the price was a great price also. Well worth all my looking!! I have already told all four of my girls they can just get me a pair of these earrings and that will be the best Christmas. So take my word for it and if you are in doubt don't be you will love them.

    Read More
    loneytraveler November 27, 2012
  • these were flemsy and tangled
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these. They are unstable and tangle. The integrity of the dangle is just messed up.

    Read More
    111bogart November 20, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are fun to wear, I like dangly so they are perfect

    Read More
    rtribe78 March 20, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings good price fast delivery very satisfie

    Read More
    ludy54 December 20, 2011
  • These earrings are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice. I am not excited about them.

    Read More
    bklyn1470 November 2, 2011
  • my favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these were my very favorite earrings and i cant believe I lost one (I wore them that much) I hope I can find them again I woii definately buy another pair

    Read More
    helenmlosaca August 11, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Dangling Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I recently had to have my head shaved quite short and these earings add such an exotic touch to the new look I have. Thank y ou!

    Read More
    kdi62 November 10, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love threader earrings because they are so comfortable so when I saw these I had to buy them. This pair is nice because its not over the top. Its great day or night. Would look great with jeans or a dress. Im not disappointed at all!

    Read More
    gemfever October 12, 2010
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these earrings. It is a great value and the style is versatile. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    qlovinit October 6, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute! I bought it an a year ago and the earrings still in a perfect condition.

    Read More
    tasha555 September 3, 2010
  • Simple and delicate beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this earrings today. Thanks for fast shipping, Overstock. I like this online shopping since it is so convenience and don`t have to drive in traffic and going to many stores for looking around my favorite style. especially i am mom now for young child so it is so much work for me to bring my child to the stores. i cannot shop anymore relaxing..always so rush and have to take them to the bathroom..etc. etc. OK, about this item : this earrings is really so beautiful in person, simple and delicate looks that i was looking for long length to match with my long straight hair. II love sterling silver long dangling earrings but don`t like too long or too large. this one is perfect. not too long at all. also this one is very light weight. good quality in sterling silver too. I like this style so i probably keep this earrings for myself. I am not sure if i would give someone as a gift too. maybe i should get one more for my friend or sister in law. anyway, this one is very stylish and I highly recommend this earrings to my friends.

    Read More
    dcwife2 August 19, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in law, I wasn't sure if the ear rings would look nice or not when I ordered them. When I received the ear rings they were better than what I expected! They're so nice I might keep them for myself!

    Read More
    london555 May 12, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. They r simple but very elegant. Just my style. The quality seems very high.I ordered and got it before Xmas. So cute! I wonder if they had a matching necklace.I was hesitated to shop online...After this experience, I 'd say" No thing to lose, just try. You may love it." SAVE TIME, and EFFORTS...Avoid the crowd, parking lot war, etc....Love my life.

    Read More
    iluckymom January 9, 2010
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they are made. The part of the earring that goes inside the ear lobe is solid. The "threader" part hangs off the back of the sold piece to give the threader look. They stay in place MUCH better than the straight threader earrings. Above all, they look great. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    gwshopper October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links