Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Cut-out Tree of Life Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    A dainty addition to a simple outfit.

    Read More
    Constance K. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this necklace. The chain did break but replaced it with a better quality one. Charm is beautifully detailed.

    Read More
    brunet5301 July 16, 2015
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace. I replaced the chain with something I liked better. I wear it often and always receive compliments on it. I even purchased a second one for my BFF.

    Read More
    drlnmc June 19, 2015
  • prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love my tree of life...I took it out of the box, tried it on and have not taken it off...!! It's so pretty, spiritual in feeling 'cause the branches represent my family!! I recommend it 100%,,, thanks overstock for this great item!!!!

    Read More
    ceejay May 31, 2013
  • prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love my tree of life...I took it out of the box, tried it on and have not taken it off...!! It's so pretty, spiritual in feeling 'cause the branches represent my family!! I recommend it 100%,,, thanks overstock for this great item!!!!

    Read More
    ceejay May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully detailed and dainty pendant and chain. Exactly what i was looking for! You won't be disappointed if a Tree of Life is what you seeki

    Read More
    Jenn NYC December 10, 2012
  • Good Quality, Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking tree of life pendant. Not very big. Seems to be of good quality Comes with chain.

    Read More
    mrsfawcett December 10, 2012
  • very well made..
    Verified Purchase

    Best looking tree of life I was able to find. All the other do not have this grest detailing.

    Read More
    etmok October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia J. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links