| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Filigree Detail Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nanny76c
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as described. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Camille G. June 18, 2016
  • Journee Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Filigree De
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this one, it looks smaller and lighter than I expected, but I still love this, but could have been a goid match to my Filigree bangle. As in any filigree designs, this pendant is finely crafted and indeed beautiful and very feminine style in both day and evening casual styles.

    Read More
    Gesile Y. June 5, 2016
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and well worth the 20+ dollars. It is just small: and yes they did provided the dimension but the necklace is still smaller to me than expected.

    Read More
    csmith2301 April 29, 2016
  • Love this Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-quality piece of jewelry. I get compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    smwallace September 19, 2014
  • Nice pendant but a little smaller than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this only for the pendant and put it on a nicer chain. nice pendant, just wish it were a little bigger

    Read More
    rhondab1992 May 20, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality make this a simply beautiful necklace. I do not wear a lot of necklaces but this one is perfect to wear anytime.

    Read More
    ringmeczzzzz February 2, 2013
  • My pendant is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My pendant was just as descibed, I am very happy with my purchase. Would purchase from you again. Regards whizz1955

    Read More
    whizz1955 December 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this about 4 days ago. I love it. The heart shapes in the pendant is more apparent in person, it will look great on a dark solid top, since that makes the design come out much more. (Not so great against my light skin). I am very pleased with my purchase. Just love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ktruelove December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patsy K. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links