Today $32.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $27.00 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Crucifix Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 10 year old son who wanted a cross...very pretty and well made! It is small so I do not recommend for an adult :)

    Read More
    Kellie M. September 23, 2015
  • S.S. Crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, all three of my granddaughters really liked them.

    Read More
    pops9095 January 8, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The chain is strong and the cross is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    bliss30331 July 21, 2013
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cross for a small child. it is very tiny. not what I was looking for. this is not for an adult to wear. keep looking.

    Read More
    nj July 21, 2013
  • beautiful cross , I kept this one for myself.
    Verified Purchase

    I think stainless is a beautiful metal, shines up easy and looks like silver

    Read More
    nleejackson June 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is exactly what I wanted. I was looking for one that had detail without being really big. I love it.

    Read More
    annm4 June 19, 2013
  • I love shopping at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at first to see how small it was but I love it and wouldn't part with it. It is shiny and had good detail. The chain that came with it was not what I want so I ordered what I want from Overstock. Together, they make a very nice look.

    Read More
    shepaints April 4, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i hope to find more products from this person I certainly buy more

    Read More
    vader05 August 16, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    The Silver Crucifix and chain was of good quality. Very pleased; It was absolutely beautiful. I would order again as a gift.

    Read More
    shei9 December 14, 2011
  • TO SMALL PERFECT FOR A CHILD
    Verified Purchase

    tHE PICTURES ON LINE WERE BIG BUT WHEN I RECIEVED THE CROSS IT WAS SMALL.

    Read More
    maryluv July 24, 2011
  • very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old grandson. The chain is much too dainty for him, but the crucifix easily changed to a sturdier chain, and he loves it.

    Read More
    great7 May 9, 2011
  • sterling silver crucifix necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace and the way it shines. I had to purchase one for my son.

    Read More
    daunaya January 21, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gifts for my granddaughters, when came very beautiful. Quality was excellent and I think the purchase was an exceptional buy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rmoter December 28, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    shipping time excellent. product just as described. great purchase price. several purchases made and all have a very quick shipping time and are exactly as described on website

    Read More
    flobumgarner December 18, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughtre and she loves it.I put it on her and she waers it everyday

    Read More
    ilovethebeach January 9, 2009