| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Crown Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a co worker and she really liked it. The quality was excellent for the price.

    Read More
    shopalholic123 January 12, 2013
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace great value was larger than I had anticipated

    Read More
    starar December 27, 2011
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    The crown is MUCH larger than I expected. So large in fact, that I may not wear it.

    Read More
    cargrazi September 22, 2010
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace. It is very pretty and a very good size. As pictured, the chain is a bit on the thin side. I've only worn it a couple of times, but so far, it is holding up.

    Read More
    cls469 September 15, 2010
  • pendent
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this item for my princess friend for her 70th birthday theme party. It was great especially the cost of the item and the cost of S/H. Thank you

    Read More
    beteebs February 24, 2010
  • Super cute - better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very rocker-chic. The necklace itself is better than I expected...smooth (not a link or bead style). The charm is well made and looks great. Nice size (maybe the size of a quarter?). I'm tall and broad-shouldered so was afraid this would be too small to wear alone, but it is perfect. I love it! Great gift to self or another.

    Read More
    siren1 January 6, 2010
  • Not what I was expecting...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture for this item really doesnt show the product well enough. I ordered this for myself and ended up giving it to my 6 year old. It wasnt what I thought it would be. To me it looked like old pewter and did not have good quality appearence.

    Read More
    OstkUser1369492 March 13, 2008
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love crowns and this is really a cute little necklace/pendant. can be worn with dressy blouses or more rock-n-roll attire as well. looks great combined with other necklaces for a layering effect. i bought 3 (for gifts for friends) and ended up keeping one for myself ;o)

    Read More
    vegasbaby January 21, 2008
  • great crown necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it was larger than I thought it would be. A great buy.

    Read More
    nolababy January 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lina L. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links