Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Dangling Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tladyj
    Verified Purchase

    gave these as a Christmas gift they were very well received, glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    tladyjay January 25, 2017
  • not my size
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Looked like childrens

    Read More
    Sherry M. January 4, 2017
  • tina
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these just to get to the free shipping amount and they are my favorite earrings

    Read More
    Tina M. April 7, 2016
  • Love

    Love looks real and classy!

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 2, 2016
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my sister ,she wares them often , so she must like them.

    Read More
    Mary C. October 10, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are on the smaller size, but that's what I wanted. Down side is that they have no backings and can fall out very easily. I lost one the first week I received it. But, since I liked them so much, I ordered a new pair and used the stoppers from another pair of earrings.

    Read More
    abgirl2000 February 13, 2013
  • One earring turns in the wrong direction
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because one of the earrings turns sideways and isn't visible from the front. No matter how I try to adjust it it goes sideways. Good thing they were inexpensive.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • Nice eyecatching earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings with a celtic appeal. Good detailing but a bit smaller than i expected. Still nice though.

    Read More
    trave1mom June 18, 2012
  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. She has enjoyed wearing them.

    Read More
    2fairlady June 14, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Dangling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful product. I bought these as a Xmas gift for my friend and they look absolutely stunning on her. They have a wonderful sparkle to them and are quite eyecatching. She is thrilled with them as am I. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    retiree1 January 2, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    These would only be better if they were actually made in Ireland. They are lightweight and substantial, perfect for everyday or professional wear. I am glad I bought 'em!

    Read More
    irishchic December 16, 2009
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these earrings as a birthday gift to my sister. She loved them and said the first day she wore them to work and got many compliments! Works for me.

    Read More
    irishmastergardener July 11, 2009
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three pairs. I gave two pairs as gifts to my sisters. They loved them! I kept one pair for me. They are very comfortable to wear and look great!

    Read More
    bsoap March 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ohenewaa D. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links