Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver CZ Floating Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for any occasion

    Read More
    honeybagger November 30, 2015
  • Missing stones
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this due to poor quality.

    Read More
    Chrishawna P. April 2, 2015
  • Pretty, pretty pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time like a charm .. When I wear to work everyone always ask me wear I got it from. I tell them "O" then it explain "Overstock" lol

    Read More
    lenas24 January 19, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Shipping and my girlfriend loves it! I was astonished by the speed of the shipping.

    Read More
    jakejake98 February 26, 2012
  • A gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing this necklace. It looks beautiful with certain black, low-cut tops I have. Sparkles like a a true diamond necklace.

    Read More
    beverlyr59 January 10, 2012
  • Necklace broke
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for my mom and the necklace broke after wearing it for 2 weeks! It's too thin.

    Read More
    itskari4387 January 7, 2012
  • Nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these one for me & one for my daughter in law at christmastime, it was GREAT quality for the price! i was a lil taken aback by the small size but that was my fault for not looking at the measurements, it sparkles & is excellent quality! Not real hip on the clasp on the chain , the tiny lobster claw, but it doesnt take away from the necklase at all! She was very happy with it as well as I am with mine! Would definitely reccommend!

    Read More
    laurabell24 January 4, 2012
  • Looks beautiful and so pleasing to the eye.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this beautiful necklace for a dear friend, sister, daughter or even a mom. The picture looks nice but the necklace is really more beautiful then I expected it to be. I picked this out for my mom to give to her daughter-in-laws for Christmas and I know they are going to love them. We bought 4 of them. Shipping was fast as well.

    Read More
    franticfran1 December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this necklace for the chain alone not the heart. Needed an inexpensive sterling silver replacement chain for a floating diamond heart I purchased for my daughter. When it arrived my daughter and I thought the heart was also beautiful and will be using the heart as an alternative to wearing the diamond heart for which we purchased the chain for initially.

    Read More
    tlundy December 17, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this necklace was the chain. The first time I wore it, it tore a bunch of hair from the back of my head as it wrapped around the necklace. I don't like the CHAIN at all, but the heart charm is adorable and I just switched out the chain and wear it all the time.

    Read More
    jmweiss September 28, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my niece this gift and she loved it. Granted she's 7 but a cute lasting gift. Good deal on price too.

    Read More
    salangjieun November 1, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Shipping was good and my wife loved a little suprise even though it was nothing special.

    Read More
    kalboy August 29, 2010
  • floating heart
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the service I have gotten at Overstock.com. My order arrived in a timely matter and the quality of this floating heart neckless was fantastic! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    eskifam March 24, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my girlfriend for Valentine. Fast delivery, great condition. She loved it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    phigeo February 25, 2010
  • Not what you would expect.
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews from other customers. They made it sound like the item was excellent. I ordered mine. It came pretty fast, but the item is of very poor quality. The image looks way better than when you are actually holding the item in your hand. It's terrible. It doesn't even look like a heart. It looks like a circle that was bent out of proportion during shipping or something. I would not recommend this to anyone. The best route is to search in store. That way you could physically hold the item and see for yourself.

    Read More
    tammy00 December 31, 2009
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my necklace yesterday, and I love it! Exactly as described. You can wear it dressy or casual. I have long hair that tends to get caught on the clasp, however that happens to some of my other jewelry as well. It is a very good quality necklace and pendant.

    Read More
    carlsonmc7 December 8, 2009
  • Shiny and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the cz's were quite a bit smaller than they looked in the picture, it's very shiny and pretty and my Great Aunt loves it. The clasp is easy to open which is good for her fingers! If you're just looking for something pretty to say "thanks" or a simple "I love you" for no particular reason, this is a great little gift. BUT if you are looking to say "Happy Anniversary," guys, I'd go for something a little more special. ;-)

    Read More
    sarahannhogan November 4, 2009
  • Nice For Price
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend. Nice piece of jewelery & doesn't look cheap. I love the chain. Kind of wiry & seems like it won't break easily. For CZ the heart is pretty & doesn't look cheap. Very nice for a nice price.

    Read More
    julesbird1 December 18, 2008
  • Hearts Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I love my floating heart pendant. I've already received a compliment. My only drawback is the chain keeps getting caught in my hair. I haven't tempted fate on it's durability (wearing it in the shower). Plus I believe the hair problem would drive me crazy if I wore it all the time.

    Read More
    lindalfl December 17, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a nice piece of jewelry. I didn't like the chain so put on another chain.

    Read More
    tdough July 6, 2008
Sponsored Links